We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, clean b and b”
Review of Real B&B Primosole

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Real B&B Primosole
Ranked #1 of 40 Castelsardo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Lovely, helpful owner. Speaks no english but hey i speak no italian and i was in italy. Very basic but so is everywhere in this part of sardinia. Very clean, quiet area. You are quite a walk ( a very long walk in fact) from the old town. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank alicecourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2012

Stayed one night in this B&B. Very friendy hosts with clean rooms and spectacular view over the mediterranean sea. Good italian breakfast. Castelsardo is just a short walk or drive away. Recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Johan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Friulioldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Manolito75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ERICA I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castelsardo
0 mi away
A Domo Mia
A Domo Mia
#6 of 40 in Castelsardo
50 reviews
120.4 mi away
Il profumo del mare
Il profumo del mare
#7 of 259 in Cagliari
191 reviews
133.6 mi away
B&B Fiore
B&B Fiore
#1 of 43 in Pula
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
117.2 mi away
La Peonia Boutique B&B
La Peonia Boutique B&B
#2 of 259 in Cagliari
481 reviews
24.9 mi away
Amaremare B&B
Amaremare B&B
#1 of 29 in Stintino
183 reviews
118.9 mi away
B&B Sa Cruxitta
B&B Sa Cruxitta
#1 of 14 in Portoscuso
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Real B&B Primosole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Real B&B Primosole

Address: Via Lombardia 28 | Frazione Lu Bagnu, 07031, Castelsardo, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Castelsardo
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Castelsardo
Price Range: £44 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Primo Sole" Bed & Breakfast is located in Castelsardo (SS) , in a gorgeous resort called Lu Bagnu, on the north-west coast of Sardinia. We are 55 km away from Alghero airport, 85 km away from Olbia airport and 25 km away from Porto Torres harbour . Our B&B is located at the first floor of a detached house approximately 150 meters away from the sea. All our rooms are new, fully furnished and equipped, conditioned air (on application to payment), refrigerator, i deposit values, en-suite, with balcony overlooking Asinara Gulf, and are surrounded by a garden and orchard. Private parking is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Real B&B Primosole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Real B&B Primosole Castelsardo, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing