We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Richmond/South
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Richmond Hotel(Richmond)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jefferson Hotel(Richmond)
US$312
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
53
72
86
79
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
72
86
79
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot waterstay there againbusiness tripfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Outstide appearance was good, was not easy to find. Neighborhood was not the best. The room was clean, the air worked well , the bed was comfortable and the shower was good. The towels were not the best quality. We did not eat breakfast there, as we met family for breakfast, so not sure about that. We will stay again due to price and overall cleaniness.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Yes there are elevators, and luggage carts...BUT when we reached the "2nd" floor, we had a choice of climbing 4 stairs or a switchback ramp. Yellow tape prohibited us from using the ramp. Desk clerk came up to remove the tape, but not help with cart or handicapped person. Outside corriders are uneven. Finding a working ice machine was a challenge, and a mobility challenged person would not have been able to accomplish. WiFi Access info was not offered upon check-in, had to call to obtain. Each room (and I believe device) has a different ID and password.
I booked through AARP..apparently not a favored booking site for this motel.

Room Tip: The rear rooms do not have major road noise. Again, mobility challenged need to INSIST Upon ground floor when booking.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KCsew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews