We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,377)
Filter reviews
1,377 results
Traveller rating
610
412
197
87
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
610
412
197
87
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort pumproom was cleanhot tubhot breakfastfree breakfastshopping and restaurantsstay there againenjoyed our stayking suiteconvenient locationyogurtthe breakfast areafitness centervery nice hotelbusiness tripfront desk staffindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
842 - 847 of 1,377 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

I love this hotel. Nice inferior nice rooms. Great service. Wish breakfast has little more items like choice hotels but overall it's good and worth it on road. Staff and service good. WiFi was great and service was excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cblu99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danyel M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for your sharing your recent experience here with us at Wingate by Wyndham Short Pump! We're excited to hear of your overall positive impression of our facility, service delivery, complimentary wireless high speed internet, full hot breakfast, and spacious guest rooms. We truly appreciate the feedback and suggestion. We look forward to your return on your next visit to Richmond, VA in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danyel M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danyel M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We arrived tired and hungry. We were able to not only take advantage of a happy hour but get a good meal right on the property. The staff took good care of us and saw to it we had everything we needed. Only minus is the refrigerator didn't have a freezer.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danyel M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Wingate by Wyndham Short Pump. We're excited to hear of your enjoyment with our new W Cafe Bar & Lounge and that you took full advantage of staying onsite to enjoy Happy Hour and Dinner. Thank you for the positive compliments regarding our Service Delivery Team. We truly appreciate the feedback and have shared it with our team. We look forward to your return on your next trip to Richmond, VA in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danyel M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews