We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveller rating
612
414
197
88
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
612
414
197
88
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short pump room was clean hot tub hot breakfast free breakfast shopping and restaurants stay there again enjoyed our stay king suite convenient location yogurt the breakfast area fitness center very nice hotel business trip front desk staff indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

There was a birthday party going on at the time we arrived. We have a rather large truck and couldn't fit in the parking deck. The manager opened up a parking space for us to park and was very polite! We greatly appreciated that.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Clyde B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titus W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! Our staff tries very hard to provide all of our guests exceptional service, so we really appreciate your comments. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the Wingate Short Pump / Richmond, VA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

My husband and I stayed in the king suite. At first I was hesitant about staying there but I am glad we did. The room was clean especially the bathroom. The bed was comfortable. You will not have to travel far because the hotel is near several restaurants and close to the mall.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Hot tub was closed not working would been nice to use as it was snowing Staff needs to be trained on fire alarm and what to do, not tell guest it ok it's in the basement as fire trucks pulling in driveway I waited for the fire crew to said it ok to return to your rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Marv J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews