We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In Sandston near airport”
Review of Arby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arby's
Ranked #868 of 1,608 Restaurants in Richmond
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“In Sandston near airport”
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Most excellent Arby's I have eaten at. Clean with a menu that surpasses the usual fast food offerings. Outstanding salads and desserts. I stop by any chance I get when in RIC area.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank vafedtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
483 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Love the Menu Choices”
Reviewed 26 April 2012

I love the new Arby's dinner choices. I is great to be able to get a good balanced, comfort food meal.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Upscale Arbys?”
Reviewed 19 March 2012

It was a very nice 'upscale' version of the fast food chain.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank kcdavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“major improvement over standard arby's”
Reviewed 15 January 2012

rotissery chicken, meatloaf,sliced turkey and stuffing does not sound like the typical Arby's restaurant, however here in Richmond they have thrown away the mold and improved their menu selection and retained quick and friendly service-definitely worth a visit for lunch or dinner.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DUTCHANDFREE54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing