We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and plan to visit again!”
Review of Art Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Art Hotel
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Mirano
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We stayed recently at the Art hotel in Mirano for a long weekend, and had a very pleasant and relaxing experience. The rooms were very clean and quiet, and the air conditioning was working well. The staff were very friendly and looked after all our needs with utmost efficiency and cordiality. Their English and French was very good, and more than compensated for our limited command of the Italian language. We wish them all well and hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeliaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2010

The hotel info is all wrong as there is n o breakfast included if you book with Expedia and its a very long way from Venice so add an hour on your journey everyday and 3 euros each way daily. The manager is very unhelpful and abrupt and the general ambiance is unfriendly. It is a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star as it depicts on its website. There are no tea or coffee facilities in the rooms and all the programs are in Italian. There is no room service so you are basically out on a limb if you get hungry at night and there is not much choice of restaurants in Mirano. In a nutshell DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AT ART HOTEL

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WambuiNairobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quigattaforsecicova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moi0057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genevieve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Duchessa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mirano hotels
1 mi away
Park Hotel Villa Giustinian
0.3 mi away
Hotel 5 Colonne
Hotel 5 Colonne
#4 of 7 in Mirano
87 reviews
1.5 mi away
Relais Leon D'Oro
Relais Leon D'Oro
#2 of 7 in Mirano
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Villa Patriarca Hotel
2.7 mi away
Autohotel Venezia
Autohotel Venezia
#6 of 7 in Mirano
79 reviews
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Villa Mocenigo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art Hotel

Address: Via Dei Pensieri 13, 30035, Mirano, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Mirano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Mirano
Price Range: £38 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Art Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Art Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Art Hotel Province Of Venice/Mirano, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing