We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely Fabulous!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agriturismo Libero

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Soave
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo Libero
Ranked #6 of 19 Soave B&B and Inns
Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

This was our best ever stay anywhere in Italy. Nicola and his lovely wife, Miriam, made us feel not only at home, but as if we were long-time friends visiting. The room is lovely and the food is wonderful, but the most endearing aspect is the company.
Words fail me to say what a treasure this is!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank monphrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
26
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
mossoro
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2012

This agriturismo really is great. We travel to Italy often and the view, comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the owners are exceptional. Soave itself is a pretty town, and there are lots of other cities and towns close enough for day trips - Verona and Venice to name but two. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Sara Roberta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2010

A beautiful house in the hills of Soave. Great views, wine, and great hosts.

  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
33 Thank lontano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2009

We found this agriturismo on the internet and were very happy with our choice. Libero is in a location that provides outstanding views of the wine country, as well as the castle and walled town of Soave. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and Nicola and Mira are excellent hosts. We plan to return on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
33 Thank chiara49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Soave hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Roxy Plaza
Hotel Roxy Plaza
#1 of 2 in Soave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
1.7 mi away
Antica Corte
Antica Corte
#4 of 19 in Soave
5.0 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
1.0 mi away
Locanda ai Capitelli
Locanda ai Capitelli
#3 of 19 in Soave
5.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
MonteTondo Az Agricola e B&B
1.7 mi away
Corte Tamellini
Corte Tamellini
#2 of 19 in Soave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
1.0 mi away
La Corte dei Soavi
La Corte dei Soavi
#7 of 19 in Soave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Libero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Libero

Property: Agriturismo Libero
Address: Via Monti 34 M, 37038 Soave, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Soave
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Soave
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A special place to experience authentic Italy ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing