We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend!”
Review of Agriturismo Libero

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Soave
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo Libero
Ranked #6 of 19 Soave B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We found this lovely B&B through trip advisor and it was beyond our best expectations! The location is on a hillside among the vineyards and has an amazing view of the valley and the Soave castle. Nicola met us as we drove in, showed us our room, which was the triple room (king sized bed + twin), very large, spotless room with private entry from the parking area and a beautiful good-sized bathroom, then he invited us to relax at the picnic table and offered us a bottle of his own sparkling wine and plate of cheese and bread. It was pure bliss to take in the beauty of Soave in early spring. Breakfast was just right for us: coffee, juice, breads, cheese, eggs. But the best part is the peacefulness of the location and sheer beauty of the countryside. Don't hesitate to stay here!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
9  Thank whatabeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Libero
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2012

This was our best ever stay anywhere in Italy. Nicola and his lovely wife, Miriam, made us feel not only at home, but as if we were long-time friends visiting. The room is lovely and the food is wonderful, but the most endearing aspect is the company.
Words fail me to say what a treasure this is!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank monphrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

This agriturismo really is great. We travel to Italy often and the view, comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the owners are exceptional. Soave itself is a pretty town, and there are lots of other cities and towns close enough for day trips - Verona and Venice to name but two. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Sara Roberta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2010

A beautiful house in the hills of Soave. Great views, wine, and great hosts.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
33  Thank lontano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2009

We found this agriturismo on the internet and were very happy with our choice. Libero is in a location that provides outstanding views of the wine country, as well as the castle and walled town of Soave. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and Nicola and Mira are excellent hosts. We plan to return on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
33  Thank chiara49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Tizzone78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Fabrizio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Soave
2.6 mi away
Best Western Soave Hotel
Best Western Soave Hotel
#1 of 2 in San Bonifacio
660 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Roxy Plaza
Hotel Roxy Plaza
#1 of 2 in Soave
277 reviews
1.8 mi away
MonteTondo Az Agricola e B&B
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Antica Corte
Antica Corte
#5 of 19 in Soave
96 reviews
1.8 mi away
Corte Tamellini
Corte Tamellini
#2 of 19 in Soave
197 reviews
0.5 mi away
Locanda ai Capitelli
Locanda ai Capitelli
#3 of 19 in Soave
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Libero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Libero

Address: Via Monti 34 M, 37038 Soave, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Soave
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Soave
Price Range: £44 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A special place for a truly authentic Italian Experience we will guide you through the discovery of the wine and gastronomic culture ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing