We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean,spacious and comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kmacbrech...
Brechin, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean,spacious and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just spent 2 great weeks here and would easily come back again. The apartment has everything that you need including air-con. The kitchen is well equipped and the views across the bay are stunning. There's an elevator to make it easy on the legs. We were left a grocery starter pack which was much appreciated when we first arrived. There are a few restaurants and bars within a 10 minute walk and there's a good bus service if you want to go further afield. We have started to save up to come back again next year.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dazymay90...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, Well finished Penthouse in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A well equipped and finished appartment, comfortable beds and a large terrace to enjoy the superb views over St Paul's Bay. Location is peaceful with plenty of parking, there is a varied selection of restaurants and cafes nearby all with good reviews. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.

Thanks and Regards,
Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2019
Grazie per la recensione Bettina! Ospitarvi era un piacere! Siamo contenti che vi siete trovati bene nel ns appartamento che si trova propio sul lungo mare a st Pauls Bay. Speriamo che ritornerete presto! Cari Saluti Da Malta Neville Galea GetawaysMalta Holiday Accommodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena D
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Ciao Serena,

grazie pe rla recenzione. Ospitarvi era un piacere.

Speriamo di reavervi presto come nostri ospiti.

Cari Saluti Da Malta

Neville Galea
GetawaysMalta Holiday Accommodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.