We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Seaviews From Front Terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Seaviews From Front Terrace.
Seaviews Front Terrace. Seaview Terrace With Outdoor Furniture.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Spectacular Seaviews From Front Terrace.
Seaviews Front Terrace.
Seaview Terrace With Outdoor Furniture.
Seaview Terrace With Outdoor Furniture.
Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining Fully Equipped.
Fully Equipped Brand New Kitchen/Living/Dining.
Fully Equipped Dining/Living.
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Main Bedroom.
Brand New Second Bedroom.
Brand New Main Bathroom With Shower.
Brand New Main Bathroom With Shower.
Golden Bay - One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach. Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay - One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beach. Just 10 Minutes Away By Bus.
Valletta - Malta's Beautiful Capital City Just 25 Minutes Away By Bus.
Mdina - Malta's Old Capital City Just 15 minutes Away By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Curtisyd
Gold Coast Australia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We stayed for a week at the Blue Harbour Apartment, the view from your little balcony was wonderful. The two bedrooms were quite large, although the lounge, dining and kitchen are all one room. The facility is clean and tidy with adequate kitchenware for two to four people.
Coming from Australia we found it strange to be paying extra for water and power, however it only amounted to €10for the week. Be aware you need to catch the bus from this area, we walked a lot but also used the public buses. If. There is construction anywhere nearby keep the balcony doors closed, we came back one day to everything covered in dust.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Dear Ms Curtis, thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had a nice stay in Malta and that you liked the apartment. Indeed apartment is located right on the seafront and has a lovely terrace overlooking the sea. The bus stop is close by too. In order to save the planet, we charge extra for water and electricity. This helps so that guests switch off the lights and close the water when they are not in the apartment. As you say for a week stay the bill only came to 10 euro in total. There are no construction works in the immediate neighbourhood. The week when you were in Malta it was very windy and for this reason if the apartment left open, dust will come in. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you will be our guests again! ruth and neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamalu
Girvan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great holiday”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

stayed for a week at blue harbour1. apartment was lovely and clean and had all you need for self catering. after a mix up by the travel agent ruth and her husband could not have been nicer and helpful after our original choice had been double booked. they left their dinner to come and sort out the problem. lovely bottle of wine and water in the apartment for us. thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Hi Margaret! Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure assisting you and hosting you! Indeed apartment is located right on the seafront and the views are breathtaking as in the pictures.guests can reach out to us at any point during their stay by means of email, 24 hrs mobile phone and our 24hrs what s app service. We are here to ensure that they have a nice stay with us. We look forward to host you again some other day! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IanFandTa...
1 review
“Couple”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Highly recommended!

Neville and Ruth are the perfect hosts and we couldn't have asked for more!
The apartment was fantastic and clean and tidy. Nothing was too much when we had any issues or dramas made purely by our own somewhat stupidity... I have a disability and needed to find suitable transport and just by asking about the possibility of hiring a mobility scooter the details and location were provided!
The apartment itself has stunning views over the water and also the local bus routes cover most areas throughout Malta and the best thing is the bus stops are only a very short distance from the front door! Just a couple of minutes, literally!!
Very Highly recommended and we will both be going back as soon as we can!

THANK YOU NEVILLE AND RUTH for giving us such a fantastic and beautiful base for our time in Malta!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
hi Ian and Tara, Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy that you had a nice time in Malta. It was a pleasure hosting you. Indeed apartment is located in a quiet area right on the seafront and in the area there is everything you need. We look forward to your stay in Malta! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mairedewa...
Wicklow, Ireland
1 review
“Chilling out in Blue Harbour apartments”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay in Blue Harbour apartments was very enjoyable. It was a pleasure to stay in an old building which has been modernised to a high standard. The apartment was accessible by lift and stairs and was well fitted out. Our balcony had lovely views overlooking St Paul's bay and was away from the busy tourist resorts. We had a choice of buses to various locations and a quiet safe swimming spot within 5 minutes walk of the apartment. We would be happy to return to the apartment and to recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
dear Ms Dewar, It was a pleasure to host you and to remain in touch with you during your stay with us. Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and the views are spectacular. thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay! Ruth and Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
themaynes
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“home from home”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely location overlooking St Pauls Bay. Apartment was clean and tidy with everything you would need.Bus stop was conveniently close by so you could travel anywhere on the island. Would recommend this apartment for a pleasant and peaceful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for your nice review! We are very happy that you had such a lovely stay in Malta and that you liked the apartment! Indeed apartment is brand new and clean overlooking the sea. The view from the balcony is breathtaking! Thank you for recommending us and we hope you will be our guests again! Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
Monsampolo del Tronto, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Grazie della recenzione. Noi facciamo del nostro meglio per offrire un buon soggiorno a Malta. Noi propietari lavoriamo lunge ore 7 giorni su 7. Sceliamo personale profesionale per dare il miglior servizio possibile e sceliamo di costruire apartamenti nelle migiori localita e pozizione. Noi teniamo sempre in mente le esiginze del turista tipico che scelie quel apartamento. Noi poi facciamo del nostro megio per accomodare speciali esigenze. Noi offriamo di aiutare con transfer dal porto o areoporto, nollegio auto, gite in barca etc. Neville Galea"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;