We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can not think of anything the could have made our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan0027...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can not think of anything the could have made our stay any better - excellent!!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is just as photographed so very very nice. Great location in a quiet part of St Paul's Bay but in easy walk of everything you need. Daniella, the host, has thought of lots of little things that you need on a daily basic that are not always supplied by other hosts. We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2018
Hello Susan, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving the apartment clean. It will be. A pleasure to have you back again.
Regards
Daniela and Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire...
North Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Modern, clean and central apartment less than 5 minutes from the sea. Air-conditioning was fabulous and the little balcony with full sun. Danielle provided beach towels at my request as we only had hand luggage. My only comment would be lack of parking as we used a hire car to explore, there are lots of garages underneath but didn't see anyone use them? Malta is a beautiful island the the locals were very welcoming, totally recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Hello and thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy you have enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately all garages underneath are sold and used. Im very sorry about that. Hope to see you you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maltese54...
Monroe, New Jersey
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Excellent accommodations with two full baths and washer and dryer and fully equipped kitchen, it was like having a second home. So great whether traveling with family or as a couple or even another couple, you can’t beat the accommodations. It’s centrally located and so convenient. The apartment/flat is so large you don’t feel closed in. The bedrooms are spacious and private. It’s modern and very clean and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind words we are happy you have enjoyed your stay at our place.we hope to have you all back real soon.
Dan and jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
campbellj...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning apartment!”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had the best stay at this apartment. Short walk to the sea. Transport close by. Resturant/bars nearby to. Apartment itself had recently been refurbished to a high standard. Owner was very helpful too! Would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you Jason for staying at our apartment. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guest's stay a memorable one. So thank you for your feed back. Many thanks for taking care of the apartment like it was your own. See you soon :)
Dan and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing