We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect hub for our one week visit to Malta & Gozo”
Main Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Bathroom
Living Area
Sofa and TV area
Kitchen and dining area
Outside view from kitchen window
View from front terrace
Far views from front terrace
BBQ
Front terrace rattan sofas
Front view in the evening
Third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Qawra, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RichardBe...
Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Perfect hub for our one week visit to Malta & Gozo”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Magnificent three bedroom appartment with a well-equiped kitchen, a huge television with a cosy coach, two bathrooms, all brand new and easy in use. Nice terraces all around this penthouse (fifth floor with lift), with barbeque, lounge seats... A very friendly and helpful welcome by the owners Rita and Noel who gave us plenty of suggestions for restaurants, places to visit ... We rented a car (basically the best way of visiting Gozo and Malta) so we easily got to the appartment, not sure how we'd get there otherwise, but surely Noel and Rita would have come up with suggestions. The appartment is a 20-30 drive from Valleta.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Dear Richard, we wish to thank you for your great review, much appreciated. We are glad that you had a great holiday in the Maltese Islands and enjoyed your stay at Manor Luxury penthouse. It was a pleasure meeting you and having you as our guests. Thanks again. best regards to all :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrankGH32
Houten, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable appartment with top hospitality”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed in the Manor Luxury Penthouse for one full week with our family (couple plus 3 adult sons). The penthouse is very comfortable, nice, luxurious, nice views, 2 large terraces, everything you need. In addition our hosts demonstrated great hospitality before and during our stay. Top location. Do not hesitate to book! You never regret.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Hi Frank, thank you so much for your great review, much appreciated. Glad you had a great time in Malta and enjoyed your stay at Manor Luxury penthouse. It was a great pleasure meeting you and your lovely family and having you as our guests. Give our best regards to all :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foxyfurco...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious attractive apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Benefits from quiet location, but easy walk to restaurants, bars, supermarket, seafront and bus stop. Rita & Noel are very welcoming hosts and they provide a very well equipped apartment and lots of local information.
Two very large terraces to enjoy the sun and eat alfresco or enjoy a BBQ.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Hello again :) thank you so much for your great review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday in the Maltese Islands and your stay at our penthouse especially the terraces!
It was our pleasure meeting you and having you as our guests, we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Malta. Please give our best regards to all :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmelpea...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Manor luxury penthouse”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at the penthouse in End of June, what a lovely apartment, after booking was made another person decided to come, Rita the owner was so accomadating she got another bed and put it in the room,so all together there was 7 of us and there was still loads of room, the penthouse has lovely views with 2 big sun terraces where there was a nice BBQ, all in all I would highly recommend this place, and would definitely go back but you need to book well in advance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dearest Carmel, Thank you so much for your great review, much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our penthouse and your vacation in Malta. It was our pleasure having you and your family as our guests. Thank you for being such fantastic guests. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Malta. Please give our best regards to all the family. Cheers Rita & Noel :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarywary
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“the clue is in the name....luxury”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We arrived late but the owners Rita and Noel helped talk us in after a satnav failure, then even gave us a lift to the nearest place to eat because we were starving by then.
The pentouse is luxurious with clean bright open space and two large balconies on either side, meaning sun (or shade) available all day. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a mini-mart very close by (the longest bit getting there is the building lift). From the balconies you can see Gozo in one direction and the Mosta dome and Mdina the other.
There are many bars and restaurants in easy walking distance, our favourite was the Ocean Basket with excellent Calamari and Mediterranean fusion sushi.
The Manor Luxury Penthouse does what it says on the the tin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Dearest George, Thank you so much for your great review, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our penthouse. It was our pleasure meeting you and your lovely family, please give them our best regards. We look forward to welcoming you again to Manor Luxury penthouse on your next trip to Malta :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah T
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, welcoming owners and fantastic location”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We couldn't have been more happy about the apartment. Rita and Noel the owners are so welcoming and absolutely lovely people. You will not be dissapointed if you stay here, the apartment is immaculately clean, furnished beautifully and the balcony space is amazing, there is so much room to sunbathe and relax!

The location is perfect, just a short walk from bugibba square and all the shops and restaurants. It is also near the beach and cafe del mar.

I would highly recommend staying in this apartment or in fact any that are owned by Rita and Noel as I know that their service is exceptional. They also give you a booklet which includes everything you need to know about the apartment and the area itself. (The wifi is amazing also)

Thanks again for such a lovely stay. We will defiantly be recommending to friends and will be returning ourselves for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our penthouse and your holiday in Malta. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit in Malta. Thanks again for being such lovely and friendly guests. It was a great pleasure meeting you. Please give our best regards to all :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnPhil007
Nuremberg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure having you as guests. Thank you very much for the nice comments. We look forward to meet you again in the future. Thanks a lot Rita and Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing