We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
terrie369...
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Good sized apartmentt,in a great location,overlooking the main square and the sea
Taxis and buses on the door step, make it easy to get around.
Abigail,the owner even sorted our transfers from the airport,nothing was too much trouble,and all questions answered quickly
Will certainly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denis A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday in Malta”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rested in Malta in Bugibba in a house, in walking distance from the sea, with a beautiful view of the central square and the coast.
The apartment was very spacious and comfortable, quality repair, the furniture was very comfortable, there are all the amenities, for example, air conditioners that save from the heat. The apartment is equipped with all household things, there was no shortage, there were all the utensils. Bed linen and towels were also issued by the host. Also, the apartment had its own Wi-Fi, which makes life easier.
The host family was really nice and kind with us. Our host helped us a lot when she ordered a taxi from the airport to our town and the taxi driver was delicate and he was told us about Malta and the sightseeings.
And also were allowed to enter before the appointed time and leave later because of the late flight.
The host was very understanding and loyal to all the circumstances that we have because of the flight and we were very grateful to the family for such hearty hospitality. Thank you, Abigail !

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you very much Denis for your kind and honest review. It was a pleasure hosting you and I am glad you enjoyed your holiday in Malta and surely it won't be your last time :) take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathyjim2...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantasic apartment with lots of room for four people.”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is situated in the centre of Bugibba with access to shops bars and restaurants.A car is not nessesary as a good bus service is on your doorstep.
Abigail was a great help in arranging a taxi from and to the airport.
Unfortunately there was a very loud bar right beneath the apartment that pumped out heavy base music(?) that went on until 3.30/4.00 in the morning at the weekend that was impossible to sleep through but is was the only drawback for my wife and myself .I would recommend the apartment for maybe the hard of hearing, people without small children and anyone who wants to sleep on a Friday and Saturday night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you Jim for your review, it was a pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFedMac
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect place to stay at!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this apartment for a week. The location is excellent! Literally its a few steps away from the beach, great restaurants, and shops. The place was clean and had everything that we needed for a comfortable stay. Owner was very accommodating and very attentive to our needs. We hope to be back in the future.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your honest review, hope to host you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
Newcastle, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A hidden gem in a great location. My other half and I couldn't have had a better holiday.

The apartment is conveniently central to Bugibba which is definitely the place to be with plenty to do and see. It was just what we were looking for with beautiful sea views. Very close to the beach, restaurants etc.

It's also really quite modern with great wifi and tv.

Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you James for your review, appreciate. You are welcome anytime to stay at the apartment again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filomena...
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing