We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Quiet and Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
West Deptford, United States
1 review
“Clean Quiet and Great Staff”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Would stay here again rooms were clean and bathrooms too. Place was full of people for the Jimmy Buffet concert but it was quiet and staff helped people get into the mood by decorating the lobby and handing out leis. Will be back when in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    326
    136
    28
    9
    5
See reviews for
178
104
38
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

The best part about the Hampton Inn Manassas is the Staff. Every day we were greeted with smiles and a friendly reception. They will help you with anything you need and make all the difference between a nice place and a great place.

The rooms are a good size, clean and well equipped. We found the aircon to work really well which was important as our stay was during a heat wave! The breakfast each day was nice and they allowed us access to the kitchen also which was really helpful as my wife has food intolerances and often making her own meals is the easiest option. There is more than enough parking available and a small but clean pool to cool off in.

Everything about this hotel was well managed and maintained and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elbladeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livermore, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Recently stayed a few nights to visit friends and family in the DC area and to take our daughter into Washington for site seeing. Very close to Dulles Airport, only about a 30 minute drive into Washington (post rush hour). Conveniently located off the highway. Room was clean and comfortable - three of us fit all of our stuff in there. Bathroom had many amenities including a coffee maker. Front desk staff was highly professional and courteous. There is a TGI Fridays on the property, and the staff said if you show your room key you get 10% which we did! Free breakfast was great - both hot and cold choices that changed daily. We didn't get a chance to use the pool although there was one. Really a wonderful and clean place. I would definitely stay there again next time I am traveling to the DC area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the elevator as some are literally right next to it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smithfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2013

A Great place to stay in Manassas. The hotel manager was extremely helpful, and polite (something sorely missing in today's society). The room was quiet and the breakfast was EXCELLENT!!!!!! The room was cleaned thoroughly and the air conditioner had to be replaced, it was done immediately.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redlands, CA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2013

After staying in three different chain hotels in Manassas in past two years, this was by far the best. Very helpful and friendly staff. Overall appearance and cleanliness of room and common areas excellent.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhoadesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Hampton Inn (Hilton Brands) is my first choice. They offer on site Free Breakfast & Afternoon Cookies and 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. There is no additional charge for extra adults, and children stay free no matter the age. Hilton Honors Program gives free room nights and upgrades.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The Hampton Inn is a fantastic hotel. Beds are soooo comfortable you don't want to get up. Cannot fault the cleanliness. The little extras are a bonus, if you have forgotten any toiletries they are on hand to supply them free of charge. Breakfast superb, very friendly staff, can't do enough for you. Free coffee and cookies. Will be back to the hotel on the 6th August for our last night before heading home to the UK, can't wait!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grannyElaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Property: Hampton Inn Manassas
Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing