We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for the price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed this past weekend at the Hampton Inn and found it just what we needed. The room was clean, well-appointed, and quiet; the staff friendly and competent; and the breakfast served was above average for a free buffet-style meal. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Terrie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (527)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

This was a wonderful facility in a beautiful area of the country. The staff was more than helpful and the room was comfortable with very usable personal care items. I would definitely stay again. A fringe benefit was being in such a historic area and visiting the Manassas Battlefield.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank June G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly as well as efficient. We had a clean, comfortable room and for the price, we were more than satisfied with our short stay at the Hampton Inn in Manassas, VA.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

What can you say about this one other than it was great. Breakfast was good and hot. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Could not ask for anything nicer or cleaner. Restaurants all around to go to makes it even better...

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Kirby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel staff knew I was just booking a room for one night, I was in town for a funeral. They left a note for me on the bed, that was a nice touch. They hoped I had a nice visit. I read other reviews of other hotels that were in the same area and they were terrible (Red Roof Inn, Comfort Suites). Every review was excellent for the Hampton Inn. I would rather spend a few extra dollars for a clean facility and wonderful staff than take a gamble and have a lousey night and have to go to a funeral too.l Thank you!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenniffer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were extremely satisfied with the quality of this Hampton Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the cleanliness and condition of the facility was top notch. I hope we get to come back to the area again because I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank perasie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Always a great place to stay. I stay at this hotel every time I visit Manassas, VA. Close to my work site and within minutes of great food and entertainment! The staff is highly competent and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Prescott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
#2 Best Value Hotel in Manassas
Price Range: £77 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing