We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia
Level Contributor
345 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Easy stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

I was in the area for work. A TGIF is conveniently located across the parking lot so no driving for dinner...which was great after 4 hours of traffic. Cookies were still warm and milk cold. And the room was clean as Hampton Inns consistently are.

Room Tip: The odd number rooms appear to have the better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nav1go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    130
    28
    9
    4
See reviews for
169
97
38
138
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed this past weekend at the Hampton Inn and found it just what we needed. The room was clean, well-appointed, and quiet; the staff friendly and competent; and the breakfast served was above average for a free buffet-style meal. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Terrie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Dale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

This was a wonderful facility in a beautiful area of the country. The staff was more than helpful and the room was comfortable with very usable personal care items. I would definitely stay again. A fringe benefit was being in such a historic area and visiting the Manassas Battlefield.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank June G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly as well as efficient. We had a clean, comfortable room and for the price, we were more than satisfied with our short stay at the Hampton Inn in Manassas, VA.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson
Level Contributor
603 reviews
158 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

What can you say about this one other than it was great. Breakfast was good and hot. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Could not ask for anything nicer or cleaner. Restaurants all around to go to makes it even better...

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kirby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel staff knew I was just booking a room for one night, I was in town for a funeral. They left a note for me on the bed, that was a nice touch. They hoped I had a nice visit. I read other reviews of other hotels that were in the same area and they were terrible (Red Roof Inn, Comfort Suites). Every review was excellent for the Hampton Inn. I would rather spend a few extra dollars for a clean facility and wonderful staff than take a gamble and have a lousey night and have to go to a funeral too.l Thank you!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenniffer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were extremely satisfied with the quality of this Hampton Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the cleanliness and condition of the facility was top notch. I hope we get to come back to the area again because I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank perasie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Property: Hampton Inn Manassas
Address: 7295 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#2 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing