We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Manassas
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olde Towne Inn(Manassas)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
35
38
30
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
38
30
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandoughnutswould stay here againbreakfast areaevery morningnice breakfastmotellobbydcelevatorpillows
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Very nice staff, quiet not rowdy or loud. One thing they could use are some new beds kind of soft..just old......other than that it was a nice stay. We left in the early morning hours so we don't know how breakfast was. We have stayed there a couple of times and now due for new bedding..lol really

Room Tip: it was a good choice for us.......near restaurants, gas stations and where we needed to be
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jinstoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daxa P, Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Jinstoy Atlantic City, NJ,

We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is just as helpful to hear what we are doing right to serve you and make your experience as enjoyable as possible.

I have noted your comment about the beds and will take this into consideration when it comes time to reorder mattresses.

Thank you for choosing Best Western Manassas. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Daxa Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Staff were super nice, bed was so comfortable. Also the breakfast was great and lots of choices not like others with 1 or 2 items, in fact it was full breakfast with eggs and beacon. I recommended it, and will stay there again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Hanan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. we were glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 703-368-7070.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Daxa Patel
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Manassas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I stay in this area often for Business. Ive stayed at the Holiday inn, Court Yard, etc.. I decided to stay at this location because it was slightly cheaper than the other locations i previously stayed with. When i say cheaper, i think it was 20 bucks a night cheaper.. Anyways, the rooms were clean the staff was friendly, it just felt as though it was a step below the previously mentioned properties. The bar/ restaurant attached was pretty gross, i wouldn't recommend eating or drinking there. The experience was by no means bad, but the extra $20 a night would have been well worth it to say at the other properties.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Sir,

Sorry, you have posted a review on the wrong property. Best Western Manassas does not have bar/restaurant. Perhaps you are looking for the other Best Western in Manassas, VA called Best Western Battlefield?

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

This was the last stop of our 2 week honeymoon where we had the opportunity to stay at 4 other hotels. Best Western of 8640 Mathis Ave in Manassas, VA went above and beyond and provided us our best experience. Because it was our honeymoon they upgraded us to a room with a Jacuzzi. What a fantastic wow moment. Brenda who greeted us upon arrival, was friendly and efficient and was able to answer the questions that we had about the area. We enjoyed our visit very much. While not the fanciest hotel that we stayed at, it was clean, convenient and was great value for the money

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank for choosing Best Western Manassas and we value your opinion. We hope to see you again in future or on your anniversary.........

Thank you.
Daxa Patel
Geral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Staff seemed a bit stand offish to start with but were actually very pleasant.nice big warm comfy rooms.well maintained and clean. Lots of places to eat nearby. Breakfast was simple but hot and plentiful. Very nice people. Would stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with Best Western Manassas. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you,

Daxa Patel
General Manager
Best Western Manassas
703-368-7070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews