We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great hospitality”
Review of B&B Dos Alamos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B&B Dos Alamos
Ranked #4 of 11 Alora B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

I want to thank monica and adrie for making my stay in dos alamos as great as it was. I had a great time during the whole week, going on jeepsafari with Adrie twice and visiting alamos and malaga. The appartements are big, clean and have their own kitchen, complete with a fridge filled with ice cold beers. Monica's cooking skills are level expert and you can enjoy her meals at the swimmingpool, at the bar outside or the bar inside the house. I would definitly recommend dos alamos if you want to relax and have a nice vacation! I will definitly visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joris198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica H, Owner at B&B Dos Alamos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2013

thank you so much for your review! we are glad you enjoyed everything in Dos Alamos and hope to see you again!!
kind regards
Monica and Adriano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2013

A great place to chill,enjoy the sun,the swimmingpool,the scenery. I defenatly come back here!! And visit the lakes of el chorro,it's worth while.
Plus Alora is easy to reach from Malaga by train.

Thanks again for your hospitality,
Arnold

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arnoldjanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013 via mobile

great place to chill. dos alamos is set in a beautifull part of spain with amazing views. adri and monica are the perfect hosts. myself and my girlfriend spent most of the time around the great pool sunbathing and being spoilt with lots of food and drinks. if you want to get away from the city and noise this is the petfect place. we will be back soon!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nottinghamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Let op het is geen hotel maar een Bed & Breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akentjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pineke2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica H, Eigenaar at B&B Dos Alamos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alora
9.1 mi away
Apartamentos Ardales
Apartamentos Ardales
#1 of 2 in Ardales
133 reviews
5.1 mi away
Complejo Turistico Rural La Garganta
3.2 mi away
Hostal Duran
Hostal Duran
#3 of 3 in Alora
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hotel Don Pero
Hotel Don Pero
#7 of 11 in Alora
12 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hidden Valley Andalucia
3.9 mi away
Finca Rocabella
Finca Rocabella
#12 of 18 in Alora
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Dos Alamos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Dos Alamos

Address: Crta. Alora-Valle de Abdalajis A343 km 38 | Correos Laja Prieta 74, 29500 Alora, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Alora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Alora
Price Range: £41 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Dos Alamos 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dos Alamos is located in the beautiful inland of Andalucia, 5 large apartments with their own kitchen, bathroom, entrance and terace.A perfect place to see more of Andalucia, relax and enjoy!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your B&B Dos Alamos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing