We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Mountain view from apt terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain view from apt terrace
Apt terrace Mountain view from apt terrace photo 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Mountain view from apt terrace
Apt terrace
Mountain view from apt terrace photo 2
Court yard and stair case entrance to apts
Court yard
Living / Dining area of apt
Living / Dining area of apt photo 2
Living room of apt
Living room, dining area & kitchen
Living room of apt photo 2
Kitchen photo 1
Kitchen photo 2
Bathroom
Bathroom photo 2
Bathroom photo 3
Bathroom photo 4
Bathroom photo 5
Bedroom photo 1
Bedroom photo 2
Bedroom photo 3
Bedroom photo 4
Indoor swimming pool
Gym
Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Pool photo 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benahavis, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Philomena...
1 review
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Accommodation great plus use of gym and pool. Owners really helpful in adjusting to our specific needs. Beautiful + friendly little town. Good walks in surrounding area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Hi Philomena,

Many thanks for your positive review. Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to see some of the beautiful country side that surrounds the area.
If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelajh9...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for 6 days and found the apartment to have everything we wanted and possibly the best shower I have ever used.

Chris was extremely helpful in talking us through finding the apartment and I would definitely stay here again. Having read through some other reviews and seeing the photos there is obviously more than one apartment as the photos are not of the one we stayed in.

Our apartment had twin beds and they had very good, if a bit firm mattresses and it was very clean, there were plenty of good quality towels of and they even provided washing up liquid and tea towels which you don't often get with rental properties. There was enough crockery and utensils for our needs. My only criticism was that the furniture on the terrace was quite old and cushions would of been nice, oh and be careful of the door to the gym as it caught both of us and took a chunk off my finger! Also, there was no bar or restaurant on site that was open while we were there.

Benahavis is a lovely village with plenty of good restaurants to choose from and some nice walks and close enough to the beaches etc. if you want them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness
Liked least: Outdoor furniture
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicante
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cant think of any
Liked least: the Bed & crap towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
john g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“el casar”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Really good apartment !!
Only thing if anything i would critique would be there was no information in the apartment with regards places to visit, places to eat , probably get a visitors book and read other peoples reccomendations !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitea537
Pulborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great week”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had never booked a rental apartment before and were pleased to find that this apartment had everything we needed for the week.

The checking in was easy and it took no time to get settled in. The owner Chris was very helpful and was available by phone at anytime.

When we return to Spain we will always check the availability of these apartments before looking anywhere else.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinch999
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment and location”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this as a cheap Winter getaway for 5 days so weren't expecting to be particularly impressed with the accommodation. However, from the word go we had excellent service from Chris, who met us at 10pm on a Sunday night to show us round the fantastic apartment. All I can say is, I'd happily live in this apartment. It's large, clean and modern and very private -not overlooked by anyone. It has a full modern kitchen, a stunning bathroom with a whirlpool bath and walk in shower big enough for two. The facilities are superb with a gym, indoor pool and secure parking. Free WiFi kept us in touch with the kids at home too. All in all unbelievable value - we only paid 135E for 3 nights

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing