We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great way to see Woodstock!”
other travellers have booked this property
AUTUMN WONDERLAND
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AUTUMN WONDERLAND
LOG HOME APARTMENT IN THE VILLAGE SPRING LIVING ROOM WITH LEATHER SLEEP QUEEN SOFA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
AUTUMN WONDERLAND
LOG HOME APARTMENT IN THE VILLAGE SPRING
LIVING ROOM WITH LEATHER SLEEP QUEEN SOFA
FULLY FURNISHED KITCHEN SEATS 4
SOCIAL KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM WITH QUEEN BED
WINDOWBOX
EXTRAORDINARY SUNSET
DARK IRIS
LAVENDER IRIS IN OUR APARTMENT IN THE FRONT
SCARLETT PANSIES
OUR BANK IN SUMMER
WOODSTOCK COVERED BRIDGE
OUR LIBRARY. GO INSIDE AND UPSTAIRS; IT'S REALLY BEAUTIFUL WITH STAINED GLASS WINDOWS
THE HISTORY CENTER IN TOWN
ROCKEFELLER MANSION, VARIETY OF TOURS, NATIONAL PARK
PRESIDENT COOLIDGE'S HOME 20 MINUTES AWAY
COOLIDGE CHURCH, BEAUTIFUL WOOD INSIDE
WAGON RIDE AT BILLINGS FARM AND MUSEUM IN TOWN, SLEIGH RIDES IN WINTER
JUMPING EVENT AT GMHA
GREEN MOUNTAIN HORSE ASSOCIATION, EVENTS EVERY WEEKEND ALL SUMMER
FUN WITH STONES
BOUQUET OF TULIPS
VIEW FROM YOUR APARTMENT IN THE SUMMER
SCULPTUREFEST, 5 MINUTES AWAY
SUGARBUSH CHEESE FACTORY, 10 MINUTES AWAY
VIEW OUT THE BACK IN THE WINTER
WOODPILE IN WINTER
BARRED OWL
FUN WITH SNOW
WINTER, UPSTAIRS APARTMENT TO THE RIGHT
COLD TURKEY !
SNAIL AT REST
WASSAIL PARADE SECOND SATURDAY IN DECEMBER
QUECHEE BALLOON FESTIVAL, 15 MINUTES AWAY
BALLOON FESTIVAL MID JUNE, CRAFTS AND MUSIC
THE BALLOONS AT NIGHT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Woodstock, Vermont

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
IL
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TLeC
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Such a charming rentral in a charming town!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I recently stayed at this property and it was exactly what we wanted! We have both been working long hours at work and wanted a quiet little place to relax with no pressure and the freedom to come and go as we pleased. This apartment was wonderful! It is so charming with the log cabin feel, was super clean and had everything you could want! We had our own entrance, our own garage spot and were never bothered through our stay! My husband and I decided we want a vacation home just like this place - we can't say anything bad about our stay and would 100% stay again!

As for the town, it was the perfect retreat! We took the dining suggestions Bob and Sherry gave us and were not disappointed! If you stay here, do your self a favor and visit the Prince and Pauper for dinner one night - amazing meal and such a charming place!Thank you Bob and Sherry, we love your place and love your town! Hopefully we will be back in the future!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Such a wonderful vacation home with so much charm and comfort! This is exactly what I hope to have one day for a vacation home!
Liked least: Everything was fabulous!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ma
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing