We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Atlanta, Amazing!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #10 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Atlanta, Amazing!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I have stayed at The Four Seasons Atlanta several times & recently just returned in October & had another fantastic stay! I was upgraded to a lovely Premier King room (1516) which had a great view of the city from two sides of windows. As always, the bed was amazing & so comfy, the room service & Park 75 food was delicious, & the staff was truly impeccable- the best in Atlanta~!!

I arrived early around 10am & Shani at the Front Desk was so welcoming & warm- I was given immediate access to my room, which was so nice. I had ordered Chocolate Covered Strawberries to be waiting in my room & everything was just perfect when I got to my room.

The staff in my opinion is truly what sets this hotel apart! Everyone I've ever come in contact with is so polite, warm & seems happy to be working at The Four Seasons- it's true Southern Hospitality!

The location in Midtown is awesome & it's a really nice are of the city to be in- easily walkable to some amazing restaurants as well.

This is the only hotel in the city that I will stay at & I always look forward to my stays!

Best,
Patrick Winkler
31 Oct. 11

Room Tip: Premier rooms have 2 walls of windows, if you love natural sunlight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrickwNewYork_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    738
    187
    80
    26
    16
See reviews for
183
281
54
401
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
los angeles
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

After staying at the Ritz Carlton downtown and unintentionally being in the midst of a huge convention, the Four Seasons was a much nicer respite. The customer service was AMAZING. On every level, every job, all of it. And personable, not just polite. The rooms are lovely. A way comfortable bed. The robes in our room were a bit on the rough side of a robe. But other than that, it was great. Park 75 for high tea was fabulous and DELICIOUS, as well as grabbing a drink. It's a quiet beautiful lounge that plays soft jazz. (NOT a fan, but if you are, they got it) Room service was great and my husband kept storing and unstoring luggage which the bell station did not have issue with.

I can't wait to stay there again. Midtown is a nicer, friendlier version (in my opinion) of downtown Atlanta.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdoubleyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 24 October 2011
Dear Jdoubleyo,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our Southern hospitality--and cuisine. We hope you will choose us again the next time you return to Atlanta!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2011

Really impressed with the service at Four Seasons in Atlanta. I got a personal ride to my office nearly every morning by the complimentary concierge. I had also left several Pashmina scarves in my room after check-out but they had them all safe and sound for me!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KateLondonNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 24 October 2011
Dear KateLondonNYC,

We know you have many options while traveling and we're so glad you chose to stay with us--and enjoyed your stay so much you wrote about it. I will be sure to share your sentiments with the employees, especially our driver and housekeeping staff. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2011

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, this hotel created a warm and welcoming environment. The service is unparalleled, with a great mix of southern hospitality and high end sophistication. I wish I could take it with me everywhere.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelcentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eden, UT
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Excellent customer service, great location just a block from Marta.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank itzMelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2011

From the respectful hotel staff to the comfort of the room and elegance of the hotel generally, this is an exceptional experience. I travel extensively and typically stay at luxury hotels. For the price point, this hotel is great. From a service standpoint, this hotel is great. The attention to details, the spotless rooms and common areas, the very comfortable beds, the nice spa, the delightful and attentive staff...I could go on and on. You get the picture.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandyanderic333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2011

All the good hotels share the "easy stuff"....great facilities and a great location. The truly great hotels are those that also deliver exceptional service. the staff at the Four Seasons always does a great job of the delicate balancing act of "Five Star" service without the stuffiness that one often finds in elite hotels. Bravo!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#5 of 173 in Atlanta
2,133 reviews
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#15 of 173 in Atlanta
1,677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#5 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Prestigia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing