We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #6 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Finally- a luxury hotel that is dog-friendly! We just returned from a weekend stay and were greatly impressed. The lobby is stunning, reception is quick, efficient and friendly. We felt very welcomed our entire stay.The highlight of our experience is definitely the service- everyone from the bellhop to room service deliver promptly, and cheerfully. You get the impression they really enjoy working there, which is nice. They make a point of addressing you by your name, making you feel special. Our little bichon had a dog bed, bowls and specially- made bone waiting for her in the room. We upgraded to a terrace, allowing her to run around a bit, and allowing us to enjoy a warm spring night with drinks outside. We never used the workout facilities or dining, but the food should be great, as it is Atlanta's only Five-star Five Diamond property. We love the location- close to our son at GaTech and the trendy restaurants on that side of town. We will definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: A room with a terrace is nice for having drinks outside if it's pretty.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vic128_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

963 - 969 of 1,141 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2012

I loved absolutely everything about this hotel. The personnel is exceptional, services is a top notch, it is spotless clean and absolutely beautiful. People who work there go above and beyond to make you happy. We decided we wanted to smoke a cigar in the middle of the night and the bartender took a charge finding the place for us. He came back 10 minutes later with printed directions and asked if he should arrange a cab for us. The restaurant and launch are great too. The food is delicious and having Clint Eastwood and Justin Timberlake sitting next to you having dinner adds some points to the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skatusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Honestly, I couldn't wait to write this review. Everything from start to finish with our one night stay at the Four Seasons Atlanta was superb.

The location is ideal, one block from the busy and popular Crescent Street. There are an array of eateries and clubs to choose from on a Saturday night out. Felt "safe" in this area of Atlanta.

The staff was my favorite part of the experience at this Four Seasons. They called us by Mrs. & Mrs. Lastname, were pleasant and informative, and went the extra mile in every aspect. Hi fives to you all!

We were upgraded to a Deluxe King (originally booked a Standard King) and our new room was now on the 16th floor - bonus city view. The room itself was the average downtown city hotel size - smallish. I was imagining it larger so I was slightly disappointed but quickly got over that after I laid on the bed. That bed might possibly be the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Four Seasons knows their beds. The room was furnished with tasteful and updated furnishings. My husband and I both commented at different points during our stay on how much we liked the artwork. The restroom had both a shower stall and a bath tub. Loved the black marble floor!!

The hotel is gorgeous during the day, but especially at night. We enjoyed "exploring" the first three floors, visiting the terrace lounge for coffee and creme brulee, and taking in the gorgeous chandeliers. There is a grand piano on the 3rd floor overlook by the ballrooms - must be incredible for weddings and other special events.

We only stayed one night so I can't review the Spa, but since we'll most definitely be back - I'll write another review once we take advantage of their services.

Room Tip: Purchase the "Advanced Rate" on the Four Seasons website for added savings $$$.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackpot82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

I have stayed so many other places in Atlanta and nothing comes close to Four Seasons. The hotel itself is classy, the staff is well trained, and the rooms are very nice. The workout facilities include a lovely pool which is a welcome treat after a long flight. I forgot my power cable to my laptop at work and had a client call that I needed my computer for - I called the front desk and within 20 minutes they had brought me a replacement cable they purchased for me. Delivered in a beautiful black gift bag like it was jewels. Unforgettable. I will stay here any and every time I can in the future when I travel to Atlanta.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DevoraR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I stayed with my family at the four seasons. I have not seen a group of individuals that are dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience. You have probably heard "We try harder..." the people at four seasons Atlanta go the extra 10 miles. We needed a stroller to see the city for a one-year old. I took a chance and asked the staff. I did not expect them to have one but in less than 10 minutes one was available. Welcome for my kids was memorable. The stay and experience was very comfortable. I highly recommend for people travelling with children

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnthonyM702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Stayed here for a group celebration and it was a classic 5 star experience. Classy hotel, room, space and a nice weekend deal.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

One of the best Hotel experiences I have ever had!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darkaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 173 in Atlanta
2,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#10 of 173 in Atlanta
921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £194 - £509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing