We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unsurpassed service in Midtown Atlanta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #6 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2012

If you want a hotel experience with service second to none, stay at this place! From the moment you arrive, you are swept up in the experience with car taken care of, luggage whisked away, escorted the front desk and the moment your name is mentioned once at the front desk, absolutely everyone you encounter from that time on calls you by name. Concierge recommended a fabulous restaurant within walking distance. Room was spacious, comfortable, well stocked. Fitness center, spa are fabulous as well. The bottled water in the room is very overpriced considering I could get all the free bottled water I wanted from the fitness center.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAustin1356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2012

PAustin1356,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and your kind words!
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found your accommodations to be comfortable! We are proud of our team and appreciate you noticing the detailed service we aim to provide!
Our concierge strives to always provide the best recommendations; they will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed the restaurant they recommended.
We hope you will stay with us again next time you're in Atlanta!
Thanks again!
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

936 - 942 of 1,164 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2012

This was a great hotel experience. The room was spacious and incredibly comfortable. The service, including the room service, was top notch. My only "complaint" would be that the bed was so comfortable that it made it hard for me to want to leave it to go into the office! Working from the room was also very comfortable with free wifi that was easy to log on and stay logged on. Highly recommended.

Apparently Charles Barkley sightings are also frequent. We saw him having a cocktail in the bar.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thisisthedesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Those are the kind of 'complaints' we look forward to thisisthedesk!
We're pleased to hear you found your room to be comfortable and enjoyed your time with us!

Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Sincerely,
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

A great palce to stay in Midtown Atlanta. Close to Georgia Tech. Quick cab ride to the Georgia Dome. The In-door Swimming pool, spa and fitness center were great.
Staff makes you feel welcome from the minute you get there.

Room Tip: city view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHILIP W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Excellent accomodations, friendly helpful staff who made you feel very welcome!!!! Staff made you feel like you were regulars and this was our first stay. Offered suggestions for us to do between Braves games.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Stayed one night for an interview, but it was a great experience. Top-notch customer service, from the valets to the concierge to the bellhops. Wonderful fitness center as well. I would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chocochops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Thanks for the kind words chocochops!

We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are thrilled you enjoyed your night!
We'd love to welcome you back soon - perhaps to celebrate a new job?!

Hope to see you soon! Thanks again!
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We couldn't have enjoyed it more! It was a welcome relief from a stressful week. The service was excellent and it is in a great location. The staff is well trained and very helpful. The bed are so comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer. We would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We recently spent a weekend in Atlanta visiting our nephew at Georgia Tech. The hotel was about a mile from the dorms and in a great location. The staff appears well trained. I do think as in other reviews house keeping may be a issue. Our day time cleaning was efficiently done. Because of previous review we called when we left in the morning and the room was done when we returned in the evening. There was no turn down service which we have become accustomed to at the better hotels. When we returned from dinner at about 10:15. We requested fresh towels and they were quickly gotten.

Room Tip: Do not be shy. Request cleaning and turn down service. They are accommodating. Personally I then no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank napplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

napplay,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We enjoy our close proximity to the students and energy of Georgia Tech!

We appreciate your thoughtful review and have definitely taken note of your comments regarding possible housekeeping issues. While we always want our guests to feel they can ask for anything, we apologize that you had to request services that are part of our standards.
We are glad you found our staff to be quick and accommodating and will certainly look into and address the issues you mentioned.

Thank you again! We hope you'll be back next time you're in Atlanta to see your nephew.
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 173 in Atlanta
2,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#8 of 173 in Atlanta
933 reviews
Buckhead
The Whitley, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £202 - £483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing