We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Midtown Delight!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #8 of 171 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Midtown Delight!”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

We had tickets to see a show at the Woodruff Center. It was such a pleasure to be able to park our car and walk to our dinner and show! The hotel is beautiful and the service is excellent! Our room was neat, clean and comfy beyond belief. Again, I will mention the service. It was flawless! We will be back!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Cbc233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,063 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    747
    191
    82
    27
    16
See reviews for
187
285
55
408
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

I typically stay downtown and walk to the home decor and gift show. I chose to move mid town this year and found my stay at the FOUR SEASONS to be the fabulous. Less crowds, better service, quiet and a better choice of restaurant. I would recommend the 5 mile cab ride to show as a trade off for civilization when you arrive at your hotel at the end of the day ! My Compliments to the Four Seasons … I will be back !

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Love2TravelMCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Stayed here between Christmas and New Year for my Girlfriends Birthday, it was great value for money for a Four Seasons Hotel, excellent service and a good room upgrade. Well done to all the staff and we will be back again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rohas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

For Christmas this year I wanted a night in Atlanta. We live out in Cherokee County and an evening in town without the drive home sounded nice. I chose the Four Seasons because we could walk to two of my favorite places; the High Museum and South City Kitchen. The hotel is, of course, beautiful. The room was lovely with one of the most comfortable beds ever. The hotel let us park for free, which we appreciated. However, they wanted extra for wireless Internet connection.....ridiculous considering hotel cost.
We were hoping to visit the Aquarium late Saturday morning, but the lines to get in were too long. The area around this hotel is safe for walking, but take a cab to the Aquarium.

Room Tip: We stayed on the fifth floor which has terraces, but a little too cold in December to stay out there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebbieLombardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 4 December 2014
DebbieLombardi,

It's almost been a year since you last visited us. We hope you'll be joining us for a staycation again, this year! We've installed our holiday decorations and even added a few holiday-inspired body treatments in The Spa. Happy Holidays and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us last year, that we hope we've made it onto your holiday list this year, as well.

Regards,

Patrick Bartlett
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times. Each experience was very pleasing. Thus, i will continue to patronize this hotel and seek accomodations in other cities and locations. Your reputation is well deserved.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmsimpkins10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I spent the Christmas holidays (3 nights) at this hotel and by far, it was the best hotel experience I've ever had. As one reviewer stated, "The people who work in this hotel truly make the difference." Every staff person that I interacted with was friendly, helpful, and truly made me feel that the hotel was my home. I don't know where they found such amazing staff, but this hotel stay was worth every cent I paid for it and more. I was particularly concerned about sleeping on the sofa bed; but it was the most comfortable sofa bed that I've ever slept on and the concierge was the individual to recommend that I give the sofa bed a try. He was correct. The best holiday vacation ever!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Great service during the meetings we had but had a few hiccups during the stay with the front desk. Great location.Bar menu after hours was very limited so it helped to have some great restaurants within walking distance

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shpendel1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 171 in Atlanta
2,172 reviews
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#1 of 171 in Atlanta
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing