We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will definitely be back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #9 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
LaGrange, GA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

This place is just wonderful!! Sort of old world feeling, but classy and very up to date. So friendly, beautiful, comfortable, delicious food at our meetings (amazing attention to every detail ) and at restaurants. Great location.
I am plotting my return even now.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magalita1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 4 December 2014
Megalith 1,

We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stays with us, and that you noticed the personal touches! We look forward to hosting you again when business or leisure brings you to back to Atlanta.

Regards,

Patrick Bartlett
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,027 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    724
    183
    78
    26
    16
See reviews for
180
272
50
398
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

My wife and I wanted to get away for a night-we live in Atlanta-and couldn't think of a better treat than to stay a night at the Four Seasons. Wonderful room, great service, and did a nice walk down to street to Veni, Vidi and Vinci! A great combination! Also did the Bed and Breakfast, so breakfast was wonderfully done. A great birthday night!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hunstsville, AL
Level Contributor
205 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Booked Four Seaons for my wife's birthday and our anniversary.
The online booking was easy and you can choose floor plans! Terrific, user-friendly website.
Arrived in afternoon rush hour traffic to find solicitous valets to park the car, front desk professionals who greeted us by name (in fact everyone greeted us by name wherever we went in the hotel, which is amazing), lightning fast check in, baggage help, you name it. The facility is stellar, with opulent and impressive marble floors and decor. We arrived at our sumptuous room on the 16th floor overlooking downtown Atlanta and were thrilled with the upscale furnishings, the wonderfully firm but comfy bed, the exquisite divan, and the superb bathroom. Less than five minutes in the room and housekeeping arrived with a knock to deliver bottled water and ice. Again, we were greeted by name. The hotel is stellar. No positive words exist to adequately rate this hotel. The valets were prompt, courteous whenever we needed the car. The room service came cooked to order, delivered by a courteous waiter. The hotel was quiet, despite being in the midst of Midtown Atlanta. And the hotel was convenient to all of the restaurants and nite clubs in Midtown. This is a truly superb place to stay and, despite its pricey rates, will be my preferred place to stay when in Atlanta.

Room Tip: Get a high room for the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thecowboylawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ojo Caliente, New Mexico
Level Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stay at this hotel several times per year for business. I am always remembered and welcomed back. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The service is excellent. It is close to my place of business, which makes it convenient, but there are also many nice restaurant options within walking distance.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jnj182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawsonville, Georgia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Went here for a corporate business stay. What can I say except WOW!!! First Class service and Staff!! Check in and check out were the best I have ever experienced. If you need anything consider it done. My room was very nice and fresh smelling. Had a great view of the city facing north. Breakfast and Lunch was also very good! They also provided snacks and treats through out the day that were awesome. One thing that really surprised me is they are pet friendly! That's okay with me. It was also in a great area where you could walk to a lot great places to enjoy the Atlanta night life and food.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank busterbugs22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This location is very much in need of an update and renovation. Work on house meant I stayed in variety of Atlanta's best hotels for 10 days. The Four Seasons ranked below the Loews, Hyatt Grand and Intercontinental. Service was up to Four Seasons standard, but quality of room furnishings and amenities left much to be desired. The little details that are a Four Seasons trademark such as a robe, a full ice bucket and chocolate on pillow were all MIA. One of lamps did not light. I would rank this location as similar to a Hilton. Plenty of better choices around town.

Room Tip: North facing views are nothing special.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Biz&LeisureTtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL
Level Contributor
69 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Expensive? Yes Worth it? It depends on what you value. Great service. Beautiful room with wonderful amenities. First rate fitness center. Room service that is tremendous. This place has it all for a business traveller in mid-towm Atlanta, but don't expect to get the best for a small price. All in all, you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1goirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#2 of 173 in Atlanta
2,109 reviews
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#16 of 173 in Atlanta
1,664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#5 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Prestigia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing