We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OH Yes!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #11 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
338 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“OH Yes!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This is what any major hotel should strive to be. The location is business friendly but not exotic but it has great views of Atlanta and surroundings. As others have said, the staff is awesome. Every person I had contact with made me feel welcome and appreciated. The rooms were very clean and quiet, The beds were GREAT!! Room service was prompt and courteous. My order arrived while I was in the shower (I am not used to such promptness). The server waited patiently and did not insist on waiting for a signature (I was in my bathrobe). I was able to give him a cash tip and he was outta there. Valet parking was a breeze and I was offered bottled water for the road.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor with an eastern expousure for a great potential view of surrounding all the wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K-nine9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv M, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Char K,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the service that we provided during your recent stay with us. We take great pride in our employees and what they do best – taking care of our guests and your room service attendant is the perfect example. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards,
Rajiv Malhotra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,011 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    711
    181
    77
    26
    16
See reviews for
177
267
50
392
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

It was my first time staying at a Four Seasons. It was very nice. The service was impeccable. The food was amazing. However, I was under impressed with the style/decor of the hotel room. I was expecting it to be much more ornate. Having stayed at Mariotts a lot, I have been in some Marriots for the same price that had nicer rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BKOLPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I am fortunate that I get to stay in some nice hotels, and this ranks with the best. Service was top-notch from the moment I arrived. I drove a rental car, and the valet greeted me by my name almost immediately. "How did you know my name, I asked?" He had picked it up from the airline's luggage tag. That sort of attention to detail continued throughout my three-day stay.

The hotel is located in Atlanta's Midtown area, not far north of downtown, but not far. It is easily accessible to the Interstate, but it's a few block away, so you don't hear any traffic. It is near Peachtree Street, Atlanta's main business avenue. Midtown is an area where a lot of high-rise office buildings and some hotels have opened in the last 20 years or so. It's walkable, mixed use, and vibrant. There is a nice park nearby.

This particular high-rise mixed use building is probably about 20 years old, but it does not show age. The hotel makes up about the first 15 floors or so. Offices are above that, and residences are on top via a separate lobby and elevator system. There is a lot of marble in the common areas. A lot. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

This is not a large convention-style hotel. I would guess there are a couple hundred rooms, so they are able to manage check-in, check-out, and service very well and give you personal attention. You will pay a bunch to park, but if you are staying here that may not be your biggest concern. If it is, there are a couple of parking garages within a two-block radius that you might scout ahead of time.

The restaurant and bar are top-notch. I had a dinner in the restaurant and a couple of nightcaps in the bar. The bar was active and energetic. The restaurant food was really good and not overpriced. I would highly recommend both, and that is not something you can often say about hotel bars or restaurants.

I heard the workout facilities were good, but I did not try them. I did not use the business center.

Consistent with my first comment, everything I needed was attended to promptly. I definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Higher rooms will get a better view. Duh! I was on a middle floor, and it seemed a bit close to so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelerKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
54 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The Four Seasons is located pretty much in central Atlanta in an area called mid-town.,Very nice property with residences like all of the Four Seasons located on the upper floors.
The staff who work at this location are friendly and personable, greet you by name and do the best to make sure your stay is pleasent.
The Park 75 Resturant is pleasent with some good meat and regional choices. The bar area is lively and the have a pretty interesting drink menu. I used the spa and was very happy with my manicure and pedicure abd the generally pleasent and relaxing atmosphere.
Have nothing negative to say.
The room was large, quiet, clean with a great view, nice large bath room, seperate bath snd shower.
Would absolutly come back.

Room Tip: Higher floor, corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv M, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Snooper,

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with us at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta. Our entire staff works diligently every day to ensure our guests have memorable experiences like yours; therefore your kind remarks are wonderful to receive. We’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again, soon.

Regards,
Rajiv Malhotra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014

The hotel is comfortable and convenient. The fitness facilities and the pool are great. The staff is friendly and accommodating, although service at curve side seemed a bit confused. The lobby decor reminds me of some kind of temple to ancient gods, is a bit too too much, but actually I liked it for an outstanding Hotel.

Room Tip: Even rooms near the elevators are completely quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rfroehlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snellville, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stayed here for wedding. Beautiful hotel. Great bloody mary @ the bar. Staff very attentive & nice. Spa was great.
Only complaint was ac was turned off during turndown in the evening, which we were unaware of, & it got very warm later that night. Otherwise good place to stay downtown Atlanta.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snappy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajiv M, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Sanppy2014,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Guest feedback is important to us as it's a guide for us to better serve our clients. However, it was certainly disappointing to hear that your AC did not work through the night, as each room has it's own thermostat. I wish to offer my sincerest apologies that you didn't have a good night's rest and I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to regain your confidence in Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta.

Regards,
Rajiv Malhotra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Excellent service. Full stop. Staff meet you and remember you and your name. They remember your preferences. They respond quickly and efficiently to your needs. This was the perfect stay, not only for me, but for my 20 guests visiting Atlanta from abroad. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Atlanta.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yatrika40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 174 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,065 reviews
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#16 of 174 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#1 of 174 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#6 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing