We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to Hilton in Atlanta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Ranked #92 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I like staying at the Hilton at the Airport in Atlanta because I feel at home. Everyone is very helpful and polite. I will always stay there when traveling through Atlanta. What more can I say about the Hilton. The shuttle service is very prompt. The driver will always offer you refreshments and will help you with your luggage. So from the moment you step into the shuttle bus you are welcomed. Check-in is fast and efficient. No matter who you get male or female they are there to serve you. If you ask a question to the house keeping staff they know the answer and help you in any way they can.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Silvia Leticia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Silvia Leticia A,

WOW! Thank you so much for this wonderful comment and we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We do strive to make every guest stay here the best and show great customer service with all our valueable guest.

We at Hilton are training daily to improve our customer services and ways we can get every guest to have the same wonderful experience you had. We hope to see you again at our hotel.

Please if you need any assistance while in Atlanta feel free to contact me.

Thank you,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,811)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,330 - 1,336 of 1,812 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

I was not the only one in my group (a two-day business seminar) who was assigned a smoking room when he or she had reserved a nonsmoking room two months in advance. My recommendation is that you make sure at the front desk that you have been assigned the type of room you reserved so as to avoid having to phone and visit the front desk to insist on a change.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Amy M.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had while staying with us. We do strive to make every guest stay an enjoyable one and provide ways to meet everyone's needs. This was a mistake on our behalf and are training daily on how to make our customer service even better.

We hope that this doesn't dis courage you from staying with us again in the future. Please feel free to contact me for any assistance, when your back in Atlanta.

Warm Regards,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Very surprised with how nice it was. Had stayed at the Hyatt Airport South previous and this was way better. Good restaurant and sports bar downstairs. Staff helpful and overall a very clean and well maintained facility.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear James H.

Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate it and hope that you will come back to stay with us soon!


Thank you again,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Stayed here for a HBCU band directors conference and intercollegiate band rehearsal and concert. The conference went well and my stay at this hotel was excellent. The students that I brought had a wonderful experience and enjoyed their stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Harold F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Harold F.

Great! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we did enjoy your group and the boys and girls were a very good group. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future and we look forward to seeing you.


Thank you again,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This room was well ok and that's all we paid $90 all together with room tax parking. Since we only stayed 12 hrs before 4 am flight it served its purpose. The beds were extra small the sheets were clean and the towels were clean however the curtain had a bug. And nasty stains that would scare anybody but like is said the bed was clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Sammie W.

Thank you for the feedback and letting us know how we are doing, we really appreciate it. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had here while staying at our hotel, we really do try strive to make every guest feel welcome. We do hope that you will consider stay with us again in the future.

Please if you need any assistance, feel free to contact me.

Regards,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I rated it excellent, but still feel convention guest should not have to pay for internet service, or parking. Some of the people in our group just could not afford those services, I paid for the parking, but did not use the internet service, just out of principal.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Rex S.

Thank you for the feedback and letting us know how we are doing. I do want to apologize for the internet inconvenience for some of your collegues, I do want to add that we do provide free wifi services in our lobby area for everyone's convenience.

We try to accomdate those who do not prefer to purchase the internet services with their rooms. I hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.


Thank you,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The wait staff are excellent, beware that my room had plumbing flaws. While there, a person was locked inside the room because the handle came off the door. Good for a few laughs, however check the plumbing drainage on the sink and tub... Extremely annoying. Good location for local restaurants / bars. The conference rooms were top notch.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jimmy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Jimmy D.

Thank you for the feedback and letting us know about your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you had while staying here at our hotel. We did look into the matter and got everything taken care of. We to strive to make every guest stay a great experience and hope that you do choose to stay with us again in the future.

Best Regards,

Crystal M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
3.0 mi away
The Westin Atlanta Airport
The Westin Atlanta Airport
#96 of 173 in Atlanta
126 reviews
2.1 mi away
Renaissance Atlanta Airport Gateway Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
2.1 mi away
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta Airport

Address: 1031 Virginia Ave, Atlanta, GA 30354-1319
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#39 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#42 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#45 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £88 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Atlanta Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Atlanta Airport hotel is newly renovated with 17 floors and 507 guest rooms. Our contemporary full service hotel offers a warm, professional welcome in modern surroundings, near Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport and less than ten miles from downtown Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Atlanta Airport Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Hotel Atlanta Airport
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing