We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton the way it should be !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Ranked #91 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed 7 August 2014

My online reservation was booked, for the day I made the reservation, not the date of my intended stay. (Houston We Have A Problem) The staff was professional and not only accommodated my stay, but upgraded the room to a very nice Suite :)

Also this property has a nice Exec Lounge with a nice "spread" Not the nacho and salsa that other properties offer as a "Manager's Reception. The beverages were also "reasonably priced".

Great Job HILTON, Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: The 8th floor is very nice. Exec Lounge is on the 17th.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tscm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,209 - 1,215 of 1,795 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Hilton Airport is a nice hotel that seems to have been remodeled recently. Room was clean and large for an airport hotel. The bathroom layout was a little strange with limited counter space. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again. The room was very quiet considering the location. We never heard any planes.

Room Tip: Request the side away from the airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NOTGONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed at this Hilton for Business Conference. Great accommodations, clean and staff extremely polite and helpful. Would stay here for pleasure if in the area again. Only draw back was getting out of the parking.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is one that I have stayed at about 6 times and I'll keep going back. When I'm flying out of the country early in the morning, this hotel offers a 24 hour shuttle service and they'll even bring you to the new international building when requested (as long as you're nice).
The rooms are very clean and the beds are to die for! I always know that I will get a great night sleep before my international flight when I stay here.
The front desk staff is so friendly and very helpful every time I visit. I'm not sure if it's because I'm in Atlanta or not? :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riccim1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great luxury property with much needed and used amenities. We truly had a great time and the accommodations are spacious and friendly. Staff are an asset to the property and make the guest feel at home. This is my fourth stay at this property to attend the Sunburst international Pageant.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Annie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for an event in Atlanta recently and were pleasantly durprised at what we got for the price. The beds were comfortable, the room temperature was completely adjustable, the staff was friendly and the room was quiet at night.

There was a Starbucks downstairs, several restaurants and room service.

There was an outdoor pool and and indoor pool with hot tub, so we could swim no matter what the weather was. They didn't mind having drinks or good by the pool as long as it wasn't glass.

Only complaints were you get charged for parking (boo!!) and my husband had the worst time getting his room key to work even after he took it to the front desk and got it reprogrammed.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

From the moment of my arrival and throughout my stay the staff, accomodations and service exceeded every expectation. I recommend this facility for individuals and families alike. Enjoy your stay! Use room service

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
3.0 mi away
The Westin Atlanta Airport
The Westin Atlanta Airport
#97 of 172 in Atlanta
115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta Airport

Address: 1031 Virginia Ave, Atlanta, GA 30354-1319
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#39 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#42 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#45 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £98 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Atlanta Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Atlanta Airport hotel is newly renovated with 17 floors and 507 guest rooms. Our contemporary full service hotel offers a warm, professional welcome in modern surroundings, near Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport and less than ten miles from downtown Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Atlanta Airport Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Hotel Atlanta Airport
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing