We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Atlanta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Urban Oasis Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 21 Atlanta B&B and Inns
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 10 December 2010

I will definitely go back to Urban Oasis! Everything was perfect.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oldbikerdoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    9
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
21
35
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Urban Oasis while visiting our daughter in Atlanta. We stayed in Robyn's room on the first floor, which was cozy and comfortable. The bathroom across the hall was spacious and private at night. Judi and Duane were very friendly and gracious hosts, preparing a delicious breakfast and making the kitchen available to us for late night snacks, etc. We enjoyed visiting with them and look forward to staying there again the next time we visit.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wfbjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2010

Very hospitable, beautiful space, can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shulalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newnan
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2010

We had a great time at Urban Oasis! The family (both human, canine, and feline) were all friendly and accommodating. They suggested some good things to do in Atlanta that we enjoyed very much. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to stay in a unique setting in one of the close-in neighborhoods of Atlanta just moments from downtown.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellers111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#14 of 171 in Atlanta
1,694 reviews
Ellis Hotel
#47 of 171 in Atlanta
1,390 reviews
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
#44 of 171 in Atlanta
3,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Poncey-Highland
The Highland Inn
The Highland Inn
#99 of 171 in Atlanta
482 reviews
Midtown
The Georgian Terrace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Urban Oasis Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Urban Oasis Bed and Breakfast

Property: Urban Oasis Bed and Breakfast
Address: 130 Krog St NE, Atlanta, GA 30307-2489
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Inman Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Urban Oasis at 130 A Krog Street is a 5,400 sq-foot loft with a lap pool and hot tub, located in the Inman Park neighborhood, right on the Atlanta Beltline, and just one mile from Downtown Atlanta. Walk to restaurants, bars, theaters, and shopping. We provide our guests at the Urban Oasis Bed and Breakfast with a different way to experience modern southern living in a loft right in the middle of this hip, vibrant city. This 4-bedroom 4-bath loft has been featured in magazines and television and has been the site of many photo shoots for print and TV. Proprietors Judi Knight and Duane Solem love to entertain and you will feel like a guest in their home. It is a perfect way to experience the city and to feel like you are visiting friends in town. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing