We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently over-the-top property with excellent service and dedicated staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Ranked #50 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Mapleton
1 review
“Consistently over-the-top property with excellent service and dedicated staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2011

Kendall and his staff always greet each customer with a smile. They are incredibly service oriented and always try to accomodate my crazy travel schedule. The amenities of the property are excellent...great biz center, hot breakfast, snack shop, laundry, etc. The rooms are always first rate with flatscreens, refrigs in room, etc. I can always count on a consistently clean room and great beds(very important when you travel like I do!)The property is right on the parkway and very close to excellent restaurants and any kind of shopping you could imagine. Overall, I will keep coming here for as long as I travel to the Atlanta area.

Room Tip: Talk to Kendall, Don, or Shay
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rubiconman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2011
What more can I say, a happy customer such as you is the best advertising there is! Thank you for sharing these comments, and thank you being our guest. We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

937 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    669
    175
    53
    18
    22
See reviews for
255
165
91
296
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (224)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2011

The location was great and Ken made sure that we were aware of all the things to do in the area. The Shuttle from the Airport was frequent and they gave the wake-up call in time for the shuttle to the airport.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lastblkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2011
Thank you for sharing these comments, and thank you for recognizing Kendall for his outstanding service. I wwill share this with him and our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, Oregon
Level Contributor
75 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2011

Although a bit farther from the terminals than some others, this new hotel is near restaurants and stores. The staff are especially helpful. We just missed our hotel shuttle the morning of our departure and Shae at reception happily arranged to shuttle us back in a separate van. I forgot my hat in they room and customer service very politely sent it to my home. Rooms are spotless, breakfast better than usual. I'll stay here every time I overnight in Atlanta.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShadowTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2011
Thank you for the wonderful comments about Shae at our Front Desk as well as your overall experience with us! I promise I will recognize them both and share your comments with our team. We are a new hotel and comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2011

This hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mochagyrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2011
Thank you for sharing these comments, and thank you being our guest. We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2011

Don was the most polite, professional, and well dress, engaging and helpful. He went above and beyond assisting us in making sure we were comfortable and satisfied. This employee deserves a raise and a job well done. We thank you for your kindness. We would stay at this hotel again because of his great service and the entire staff.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank talledega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 19 April 2011
Thank you for the wonderful comments Don at our Front Desk as well as your overall experience with us! I promise I will recognize them both and share your comments with our team. We are a brand new hotel and comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2011

This is to commend Kendal for the excellent service that was given to us during our stay at your facility. We are impressed and will definitely return. Keep up your good work.

Regards

LR

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ranks2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 19 April 2011
Thank you for the wonderful comments Kendall, our Guest Service Manager, as well as your overall experience with us! I promise I will recognize Kendall and share your comments with our team. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshua89
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2011

Excellent customer service by Kendall Brown! Very professional and courteous! Really enjoyed my stay, will come again. I commend Kendall for a job extremely well done.
Mary Gilley

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bluesdva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKJohnsen, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, 19 April 2011
Thank you for sharing the wonderful comments about Kendall at our Front Desk.I promise I will recognize him and share your comments with our team. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
4.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
4.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
16.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Address: 3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW, Atlanta, GA 30331-5508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#8 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#12 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#13 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New Hotel. Opened 2010. Conveniently located, minutes from ATL Hartsfield-Jackson Int'l Airport at the intersection of Camp Creek Parkway & I-285 (exit 2); free airport & local shuttle throughout Camp Creek Marketplace; luxuriously appointed rooms & suites; room views of Princeton Lake or Camp Creek Marketplace; walking distance to over 100 stores, restaurants, services and movie theater; free full hot breakfast daily; free high-speed internet (wired & wireless); indoor heated salt water pool and fitness center; business center; new outdoor lakefront 2,000 sq ft deck; flat screen Hi-Def TVs; microwave, refrigerator and in-room safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek Hotel Atlanta
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing