We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Premium Studio - Living Room Galley Style Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Premium Studio - Living Room
Galley Style Kitchen
Dining table and chairs for 2
Private Bathroom
AT&T Uverse Deluxe
Service for 4
Exterior Lighting at Night
Stylish Modern Furnishings
6-drawer dresser
Gas Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator/Freezer
Linens & Towels Provided
Premium Studio Apartment
Well-lit Entryways
Private Outdoor Entrances
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
KiwiGeorg...
New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

A wonderful place to stay. My husband and I have stayed here twice for extended stays and love the place. Everything you need in the room, very clean, quiet, and close to shops. Also great for walking around the neighbourhood (lovely houses and quiet streets.) This is our go-to place to stay while in Atlanta for business.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The price and convenience of the property.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4Luvmy2
east coast
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for my daughters orientation at Georgia State University. It's only about 15 minutes from the campus. I booked the room for $69 a night on Hotwire.

PROS
- decent rate
-Close to the city
-Close to Marta and the Amtrak station
-stores and restaurants within walking distance
-room is clean
-wi-Fi worked relatively well
-free parking
-residential neighborhood
-having the kitchen and fridge helped to say money on having to go out for every meal
-Keycode entry so I didn't have to worry about losing my key

NEUTRAL/CON
- Close to the Amtrak station so you will hear the horns blaring when the trains come in
-I had to put up my own garbage and wash my own dishes before I left. I wondered if the people who used the dishes before me had done a thorough job
- check in form requesting cc info and license picture to be placed in a box outside. Doesn't feel secure to me
-need skirt/dress hangars in closet
-need room darkening shades or curtains
-no elevator. Had to carry heavy luggage upstairs

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The only place I'll be renting when in Atlanta from now on”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot rave about this place enough. Dee was very easy to talk to, very patient with all my questions, and immediately responsive. When I arrived there were very clear instructions about how to proceed and the room was spotless. I am not a very fussy person and I can put up with a lot and the last time I visited I thought the reviews of cheaper places like the Motel 6 and what not were exaggerations. Nope, they're true. But it seems like in Atlanta you either have to suck it up and deal with cheapier and dirtier hotels or you have to pay up for ritzy hotels. This place was the ONLY one I found that was arguably better than a hotel because we could cook (something we both enjoy) AND was affordable. I intend on only staying here whenever I visit Atlanta again. The room was beautiful, the location was ideal, the neighborhood was safe, and it was clean.

Just a note on the showers. We have never seen a fixture where you pull on the underside of the faucet to get the shower to turn on. It's fine, everything worked but it did take us just a few minutes of looking at the shower and messing with the cold and hot water knobs before we figured it out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and comfort of the room
Liked least: We were on the bottom floor and we heard a child running on the floor above us so I can see how it could get loud depending on your neighbors. We got lucky though because everyone was quiet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgrhyne
Opelika, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peachtree Perfection in Atlanta.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was just as described and pictured for this efficiency / studio- perfect for my nearby 5-day workshop just off of Peachtree. Easy to travel to and from since the nearby interstate could be avoided for my purposes. The two things that could have been better are 1) more lighting in the room - perhaps one more lamp, and 2) a more efficient A/C for the hot southern summer. I would stay here again though for the value and the convenience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Value and convenient location
Liked least: a/c was not quite adequate for the heat
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to say such kind words about our property. Our team takes great pride in keeping the studios looking like the photos that we have. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Atlanta!

Come see us again soon!
Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christa C...
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, minimalist short-term lodging for the budget-conscious traveler.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

On our recent visit to Atlanta, my husband and I, stayed at BCA on 25th St., and apartment complex which is nestled between a business district and a residential area. The location provides easy access to the Interstates for easy navigation around the area. The landscape was beautiful with native foliage and topography. The room was up-to-date with modern furnishings and appliances. Everything was clean including the bedding, bathroom and refrigerator. Overall, my first impression was positive.

The drawbacks were that there was no soap holder in the shower so you either dropped it on the floor or laid it on the ledge at the bottom of the shower. Also, the bathroom sink had no counter space for toiletries so they were stored on the counter in the kitchenette which proves cumbersome for one or more occupants. My husband found the bed to be too soft for his taste. Also, the code for accessing On Demand movies for each room should be listed on the 'welcome' pages you must complete upon arrival.

I would stay at BCA again as long as the price remains the same, knowing that you get what you pay for.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the property
Liked least: The bathroom amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, myself and our chihuahua visited Atlanta for Emory's graduation in May. We were very please with the accommodations provided. The price was reasonable and the apartment very clean and modern. The apartments are in a nice residential neighborhood and we were able to have nice walks with the dog.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing