We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Atlanta
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Atlanta(Atlanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,893)
Filter reviews
3,894 results
Traveller rating
1,000
1,233
942
462
257
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,000
1,233
942
462
257
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive levelsouthern elementstrader vicstennis courtspeachtree centerdowntown areafood courtgeorgia aquariumworld of coca colaolympic parkfitness centerconferenceskybridgeconciergestarbucksmartameeting
Filter
Updating list...
2,529 - 2,534 of 3,894 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I liked this hotel 10 yrs ago. But coming in from a red eye and having spent 30 min unpacking, then lifting up the seat cover to find old barf crusts on the comode and DRIBBLES on the seat is not acceptable. Im sure since I travel for a living my complaint to the front desk will fall on deaf ears, but if your managers read this it is the 18th floor christmas eve to christmas, lower 1800 rooms.

I was naseous all day, still smelling that. i cleaned it myself rather than repacking and moving and waiting for another room when i couldnt hardly stand up from being up all night. 13 years of hotels, this was the most disgusting. will never reccommend my friends this place! i know hotels only deep clean rooms once a year or so but why cant we wipe the bathroom walls?

merry christmas!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelinefalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamekia M, Manager at Hilton Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us at our hotel. I understand that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your guest room and am deeply disappointed by that. I sincerely apologize for this and assure you that this area is of great importance to us as we ensure the comfort and satisfaction for our guests. Thank you again; I appreciate your honest feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This was my third time staying at this particular hotel. My only issue with my stay is that there is not a mini fridge included in the room. Other than that, my stay was amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean and comfy.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We stayed for about 5 days in December. Were fortunate to be 'upgraded' to executive level. $24 extra per night - free wifi and access to lounge with free snacks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Beer, wine etc has to be paid for and breakfast consists of bakery items and a choice of grits or oatmeal. Not quite what you'd expect at 'executive' level. However, the room and bed were clean and comfortable and we had a fabulous view from the 28th floor. The concierge was a bit surly but Gia at the front desk was very bubbly and welcoming.
It is possible to get to the metro stop - Peachtree Center - by navigating skywalks that connect the local hotels to each other and not stepping outside once! Overall, it was a nice stay even if the hotel is possibly 20 years behind in the decorating stakes.

Room Tip: Higher the better!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirsty8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I went to Atlanta for a wedding and luckily the wedding was being held at this hotel. This hotel has everything you need, so there is no real to leave the hotel. The downtown area is a little sketchy, so this is something to beware of at night.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 007ilovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

While the temperature in the rooms could be controlled but the conference rooms were too cold. Room maintenance was not good. First time in 20 years I experienced a phone and safe not working in an American hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Amir F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews