We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome way to see Atlanta” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours

ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.99*
and up
Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car
Ranked #1 of 54 Tours in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ATL-Cruzers is "The best first thing to do in Atlanta". Take a tour of the city on one of our exciting 5 passenger "Electric" cars or Segway Tours. We guarantee a 90 minute or 2.5 hour investment with us at the beginning of your trip to Atlanta will prepare you for a better stay. From learning about places to visit, to discovering the best restaurants the locals frequent, a tour with ATL-Cruzers is a must do! Convieniently located for guests with long layovers at Hartsfield Jackson Airport
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Awesome way to see Atlanta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

This was a fun, informative way to see Atlanta. Really enjoyed the staff as well. A definite yes activity.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank momof4501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,093
    137
    7
    0
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Historical experience to remember.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

When you thought you knew your history, this tour still provide education and information that left me saying hmmmm. Great family experience with our tour guides. This was a work team tour but this is a definite family trip.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aamu4lf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salinas, California
1 review
“They were friendly and informative and I was interested during the whole tour.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Mira was our tour guard and she did a fabulous job of letting us know what was happening on each side of the car and had interesting anecdotal things to say in addition to a good historical basis for what was happening in Atlanta not only today but 200 years ago.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JackHagler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“fun, comfortable, informative”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

our group of 9 gals, on our annual sojourn, thought this unique way of seeing a city would be the ticket....it was....we had 2 'cars', 2 wonderful guides.....you really get to see the city and its neighborhoods and buildings up close and personal....thank you for A HIGHLIGHT TO OUR aTLANTA VISIT....

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
1 review
“ATL-Cruzers - Had A Blast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Thank you so much for Steve for showing a born and raised Atlantan, Atlanta! The tour was an excellent comprehensive view of Atlanta (midtown, downtown, historic 'sweet' Auburn and Inman Park). I truly enjoyed myself!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amber N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing