We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (2,404)
Filter reviews
2,404 results
Traveller rating
1,679
520
137
44
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,679
520
137
44
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslimo servicehardwood floorsstretch limochastain parklimo shuttlefront deskmade to order omeletswithin milesmile radiusomelet stationfree breakfasthot breakfastdefinitely stay here againsouthern hospitalitybusiness centeri highly recommend this hotelexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,249 - 1,254 of 2,404 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

What a great place to stay. Not only was the location great but the rooms and the service outstanding. The breakfast would challenge any restaurant. Even the bar and lounge area, although not open during the early morning looked inviting for a late evening refreshment. We will return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have spent over 100 nights at this hotel and can't imagine staying anywhere else nearby. The property is always fresh, the rooms appointed well, the breakfast food and wonderful cappuccino machine top notch. But the greatest asset this hotel has is the staff. There has been almost no turnover for the past seven years, and why would there be with the excellent care and camaraderie between staff and with visitors. Mr. Moore makes breakfast like home; Craig is so much more than a limo driver. Alan, Chris, Marquis, and Monique know you by name and warmly welcome you. This place is the best choice for relaxing or business in the Buckhead and north Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joey d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

TA reviews led us to this property. We were looking for the closest hotel to Chastain Park Amphitheatre to attend a concert (Jimmy Buffet). The mention of shuttle service was a draw. That is a huge understatement. The limo is a max-stretch SUV. We arrived at 3 and were looking for a mid afternoon lunch/dinner. When we asked the front desk (very friendly and helpful) about The Ketch she picked up the phone and we were promptly led to the limo. Farris delivered us and picked us up - no hassle, no fuss. When we checked in she (I wish I could remember her name because she was very nice) asked if we were there for the concert. She said there would be 2 limos for the concert and the first would leave at 6:30 and would return to pick us up after the concert. We got on the first limo - 12-14 people. We were driven right up to Gate 2. We were told to meet there after the concert and they would rotate back and forth until everyone was returned. The driver gave everyone a cad with their cell phone if needed. We did as told. We got on the 2nd limo and were promptly returned to the hotel. I cannot imagine a better way to attend a concert at Chastain. Concert goers gathered in the bar before and after. Otherwise the hotel is good. Everyone friendly, room ok, yes hardwood floors, yes omelet bar at breakfast. We had no issues with noise, etc. Bar closed at 11 PM - should have stayed open longer on concert night. My GPS got us there but took us through miles of residential - check alternate routes. No valet but seemingly adequate parking. I cannot overstate how great the limo service is.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guvnerwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews