We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Corner Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown
Ranked #60 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2013

We had a corner suite as a meeting place for our family for a graduation. View was nice (even though the I-85 runs by) as we could see Georgia Tech and much of the city. Great check in and check out, friendly staff and everything is very new and fresh. Good value for this type of room. Very convenient to MARTA, freeway and Georgia Tech.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for your 5 start review! We are delighted to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

586 - 592 of 630 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2013

My family stayed here while my Dad had open-heart surgery at Piedmont Hospital. I have never met a more friendly, helpful staff which really helped us relax and we needed this. The rooms were very clean and the food they served was excellent. Every morning they had hot breakfasts with eggs, either bacon, sausage, breads, waffles, fresh fruit, muffins. Mon-Thu they had a "Welcome home" hot meal and the food was great too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for staying with us while in Atlanta. We are so glad to hear the staff was friendly and helpful during your families stay. Thank you for leaving your review for other travelers as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Traveling with a 10 year old we wanted to be comfortable and have food storage, etc, for his picky eating habits. The suite couldn't have been nicer. Beds, including the sofa bed, were comfortable. The hotel is new so everything is clean. Everything just worked out perfectly for our needs. Breakfasts were great. I didn't get there early enough to try the complimentary weekday dinner. I'd definitely stay here again. Perfectly located for Georgia Tech graduation ceremony!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank LizBofPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Homewood Suites and appreciate you sharing your review with other travelers. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to hosting you in Atlanta again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Great service and staff, hotel was very clean and up-to-date. The only downside was having to pay $22 per night for valet-only parking. (The valet staff was very nice and accomodating so I really did not mind)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Althea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our Homewood Suites. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

The hotel was excellent. My only issue was the price for parking and you did not have a choice and the wait for my vehicle was long. The overall quality of the hotel was excellent. The staff was very helpful and very nice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I am going to stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vivian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2013

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled that you chose to stay in our brand new hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We paid careful attention to detail and guest satisfaction when building the hotel and nothing makes us more proud than having happy guests. We apologize if you experienced a wait for your car in valet. We will make sure to review this information with our valet staff to ensure we are proving top guest satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your review for other travelers and we look forward to having you as our guest once again.

Sincerely,
Michelle Lopez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We stayed here while visiting Tech. Great location in that it was right across the street. Also close to Atlantic Station. Very friendly staff. Nice room and amenities. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Tech.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013 via mobile

9.30am eating breakfast - outside they are unblocking the drains - apart from the noise - the disgusting smell - and the staff doing nothing about it. Vile. And completely unacceptable. Apart from that the hotel was well appointed, the room was clean and very comfortable. Location is superb.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gammydodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy you enjoyed the amenities in the hotel and were comfortable during your stay. We are very sorry about the unfavorable experience during breakfast but unfortunately the city required the drains in our driveway to be emptied on Thursday. Due to a city-wide noise ordinance effective at night, the drains therefore must be emptied during the day. This does not occur on a regular basis and we are confident you will have a 100% perfect stay when you return. We hope to see you again soon for an excellent stay at the Homewood Suites.

Sincerely,
Michelle Lopez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Midtown
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Midtown
Regency Suites
Regency Suites
#78 of 174 in Atlanta
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
The Georgian Terrace Hotel
Midtown
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
#53 of 174 in Atlanta
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown

Address: 97th 10th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range: £106 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing