We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown
Ranked #38 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
st louis, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The place and location was wonderful. Parking was smooth, Breakfast great, check in check out pleasant, I will stay here again! We were on a road trip planned on staying one day, because it was so nice and plenty to do we stayed another night. Service was very professional, really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and are glad you were able to stay an additional night! Thank you for leaving your review for other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    129
    47
    21
    20
See reviews for
215
85
30
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Our issues have been shared directly with Hilton and for that, we are grateful that they are asking and hopeful they will address and better train their staff. If we are in Atlanta again, we will not stay at this hotel and when we travel anywhere, the Hilton Homewood Suites will most certainly not be considered unless there are no other options.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you very much for recently staying with us. We are very sorry that your recent experience was not an excellent one and have addressed the issues regarding your stay with our staff directly. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We typically stay further out from the city when we visit Atlanta. We discovered this hotel much closer in and only about a block from the MARTA station. Very nice area. Felt perfectly safe walking home after the ballgame at night.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank dhendrix3336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for recently staying with us and for sharing your review! We are always happy to hear when our guests enjoy our new property. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Statesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Very nice place to stay. Went with daughter to keep 2 year old while she was at conference. Lots of room for baby to play, swim. Did not have to go out for all meals. Hotel provided breakfast and dinner.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jo Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are proud to offer our guests a fantastic experience while they stay with us and hope we will see you all again next time you travel to the Atlanta area. Thank you for leaving your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2013

One of our BEST hotel experiences, EVER . . . and, we travel a lot! Room size, design and furnishings were all great; totally quiet and perfectly clean. Hotel staff were all professional, courteous, and helpful, ALL of the time.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
We are very happy to hear that we beat your expectations! We aim to ensure all our guests have an excellent stay with us and are happy to read that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for leaving your comments for other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

What a lovely hotel! I spent 8 nights at this hotel while on business and felt very comfortable calling the Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown home. Everything was top notch - location, product, service, price. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, ready to assist. Management (Michelle, Tyler, Catherine) leads a great team as I experienced the utmost professionalism in all my encounters. The hotel offers the conveniences of home (daily hot breakfast, evening dinner, fitness center and wi-fi) included in the affordable rate. I was very happy with the location in the heart of Midtown - easy walking distance to GT, restaurants, bars, and shopping. Also, the spacious suites are brand new and provide enough room to separate work and relaxation. I will always return to this hotel when traveling to Atlanta - for business or leisure!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you so much for your review. We always strive to ensure our guests feel at home when staying with us and are so pleased to hear that you felt this way. We have passed along your review to our entire staff so that they can read your kind words as well. Thank you again for leaving your review and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Level 6 Contributor
421 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

I stayed here one night while in the area for work. Location was convenient to get to. Valet parking is $22. It is connected to a Hilton Garden Inn, but entrances are clearly marked. Staff I encountered were friendly. My room was clean and quiet. Because it is a suite, it was very spacious. Looks like if you are visiting Ga Tech-you can't beat the location.

Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank DavidandKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
We love when our guests have an excellent stay with us. Thank you for leaving your review for other travelers and spreading your affection for our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Midtown
Regency Suites
Regency Suites
#70 of 173 in Atlanta
445 reviews
Midtown
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
#54 of 173 in Atlanta
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Midtown
Residence Inn Atlanta Midtown/Peachtree at 17th
Midtown
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown
Address: 97th 10th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing