We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful and no surprises over six days.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #29 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Rock Island, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and no surprises over six days.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Everything about this hotel was great. Not a single thing wrong except for the Wi-Fi going down. And that happens everywhere. I will be staying here again in Jan. 2014. Breakfast selection is great and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    282
    123
    45
    20
    10
See reviews for
136
88
32
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Pro -- The Hotel is maintained very well. Cons-- My first thought when i decide to stay at HGI is .. Adjustable Beds!I recently developed Syatica and my doctor suggested to sleep on a firmer bed. I stayed at this location twice. and both the time the adjusttable knob on the bed did not work. Even after getting maintenance to take a look at it, it did not work. It only left me with worse pain then i started my stay with. If you cannot maintain the adjustable feature of the beds, HGI should stop advertizing it. # HIGHLY DISSAPOINTED.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Raghuveer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

Was there for one night but very convenient and well kept. The bed very comfortable and loved the shower - hot quick and good pressure. Bartender was friendly and gave some good points of interest to check out during an upcoming trip. Very clean and reception staff friendly. Didn't eat on site - seemed pricey for the volume of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Great location. Near Cumberland Mall and the north side of town. The staff was exceptional in service and courteous. I would definitely recommend. I gave a average for the room cleaniness because the room I had had a musty smell and also of cigarette smoke. So I kept the air on while I was there.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Latanya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montclair, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

This is a good place to stay quiet clean rooms with good internet great service. the beds are clean and very comfortable The bar service was a little unattentive and pre occupied with his friends and the food was not very good the frozen burger was under cook and still cold in the middle

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Philip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

My daughter and I were down in Atlanta for a weekend class and i would have to say that definitely the best part of the whole weekend was going back to the room, taking a hot shower, snuggling in the soft beds, and falling off into a restful sleep.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Santiya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

We traveled here for business/training. The hotel was everything I could ask for and the location was across the street from our destination. Very clean and quiet. There were lots of restaurants within 1/2 mile and also a drugstore. Very easy on/off the interstate. We felt safe and secure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cumberland
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
#51 of 172 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing