We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel looks awsome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #29 of 171 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
valdosta, United States
1 review
“hotel looks awsome”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

hotel maintained really well maintanace staff doing great job in keeping hotel looking so fresh I know they dont get credit they deserve because behind the scenes but excellent job well done. The hotel overall is great staff very helpful and friendly breakfast bar was wow the service and friendly staff made it a great stay thank all of you

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    324
    138
    49
    22
    13
See reviews for
160
102
35
212
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Inkster, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

stayed at this hotel because of location, upon arrival greeted by warm friendly staff, rooms were in excellent condition, I could remove my shoes and walk barefooted on the carpet which is an indication of an extremely clean hotel, check out was fast and efficient, my family and I agree we would stay here again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wewahitchka, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My husband and I stayed for a weekend and everything was great. The room was very clean, bathroom included, and the staff very helpful. We will definitely stay there again. It's location was essential to our trip seeing we were able to walk everywhere we went.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodstock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Highly recommended Inn, beautiful room, clean, staff was awesome. Close to many venues in the Marietta GA area. Gala Events referred our group for my daughters wedding and they gave us all a group rate. If you book 10 rooms, your bride and groom's room is complementary. We up graded the bride & grooms room to the presidential, wow what an fantastic way to spend their first night as husband and wife. Amazing room, with excellent service... Highly, Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lynn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
commerce township, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I stay at a lot of hotels from my work travel and although this hotel has a nice appearance it is not a very good hotel. Walls are paper thin and mattresses are terrible. This hotel is not up to Hilton standards!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikepfeiffer, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
We have apologized to the guest for the bad experience as well as adjusted the room rate completely as per the Hilton Garden Inn Guest Promise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

While visiting our daughter in Atlanta, we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood. The room was clean and well-appointed. The suite was roomy. Reasonably quiet even with nearby highway. Service was excellent.

Room Tip: away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dwdurrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The two queen bed room was great on way down, HHonors was treated well, except for high priced continental breakfast which we passed on. Except when we arrived the bathroom toilet was clogged, and the manager just ran up and handed me a plunger in a bag!!! So I had to plunge a clog that was there from the previous occupants!!! Ridiculous service!!!

However, on way back home a week later, we had to get a king mini suite, what a disaster!!! Made me want to go back to my Spring Hill Marriott's!!! They have better beds and free breakfast!

The "king" bed was not a real king! The bed was softer than giant pillow! The pullout couch was a twin size not a queen!! When we told the manager that these beds weren't acceptable, he came up to our room to debate wether the bed was a king or not!! He then called up to apologize, gave us 10% off our tab and gave us a 4 person complimentary breakfast coupon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelSnob4all
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
1.8 mi away
HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Galleria
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing