We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great After Work Bar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
Ranked #16 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Last Thursday, my coworkers and I had the opportunity to experience Sassafras bar. The service we received from Ronnie was top notch. He made a few great food suggestions and was very personable. We will definitely be back for our afterwork happy hour. Exceeded our expectations. Thanks Villa, Sassassfras, and Ronnie! :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Kacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (832)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

793 - 799 of 832 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

So I have to say up front, the room was nice and clean, the food was decent, and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Visiting on a business trip, the shuttle was extremely useful as I didn't have to rent a car to try a number of restaurants in the area or get to work. However, I do have one complaint.

The internet here was terrible. Super, super terrible. At peak, I got .5 mb/s down, but I frequently lost connection entirely. In the evenings, I was trying to relax and watch Netflix after work, only to have it frequently cut out for up to 15 minutes at a time.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina.
My staff and I take your comments very seriously and use your feedback to improve. I want to apologize for the internet, please give us another try to correct this issue. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter in late June 2014. It was amazing! The hotel is only a month or two old, making it a clean, gorgeous hotel! Although breakfast was not included, we enjoyed eating the buffet at the Villa Christina restaurant. The parking garage attached is really nice, due to all the rain received in Atlanta. The rooms were nice, with a decent bathroom and a keurig in the room. Overall, I was very impressed and it exceeded our expectations. Hyatt hotels truly are the best!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard...it's gorgeous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I enjoyed my 4 day stay at Hyatt Villa Christina. The the hotel rates was reasonable. The staff was courteous and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable, and cozy, and most importantly, quiet. I was impressed by the goose down blankets & pillows, and their plushy, extra large towels. I would recommend that the hotel provide their guests with a microwave in the rooms; that was the only criticism I had on the room accommodations. I very much appreciated the free parking as well. Please be aware that the "complimentary" bottles of water has a fee.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room that is facing the roof deck pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elishia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina.
My staff and I take your comments very seriously and use your feedback to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. The hotel property is beautiful and conveniently located near the Perimeter Mall, several shops and restaurants. We stayed in a Executive King room with a view of the pool. The room was luxurious and modern. But most importantly, it was clean. We felt like we were staying in a 5 star hotel. Customer service was outstanding from the front desk to housekeeping. The Villa Christina restaurant breakfast was delicious. Self parking was a breeze. However, if you choose to use valet, it is available for $10-$15 dollars/day. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Soni98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina.
Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

This is a brand new hotel with all the fine details perfectly planned out. Staff warm friendly and accommodating. Needed an extra blanket at 11:00 pm and had one brought up in 5 min! Amazingly comfortable beds. Luxurious walk in shower. The list goes on and on! Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!


Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina. So excited to make your stay Amazing.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our hotel stay. The pricing, accommodations, and hotel staffing were excellent. Without reservations, I would recommend the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter at Villa. We could not have asked for a better hotel experience. I was most impressed with the attention to detail I witnessed, as well as with the overall level of professionalism demonstrated by the entire staff.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Johnny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Good Day from the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina!
Thank you for your Excellent comments and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for your business! We know that you have many choices in lodging accommodations and we really appreciate the fact that you chose to stay at the Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter – Villa Christina. We are so happy to make your stay memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
Buckhead
Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#5 of 174 in Atlanta
2,373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina

Address: 4000 Summit Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30319-1448
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range: £93 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina 4*
Number of rooms: 182
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina is situated in an 83 acre development and is located inside the Perimeter and just minutes from Buckhead. We offer meeting and conference facilities, wedding and fine dining venues, and multiple dining and retail options. Our Atlanta Perimeter hotel offers the perfect accommodations for leisure travelers, business travelers and families alike. AAA Four Diamond Award Designation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing