We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what I needed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings
Ranked #134 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Clean, fairly quiet and safe. Happily the laundry facilities were handy and front desk helpful. The fitness center is only three cardio machines but for those that need a more extensive gym there is a brand new one only a couple of blocks away.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutemonsterchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2011

Great service and nice area....everything was great

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank knakas6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

First thing I noticed was the 2 dead bugs belly up on the floor! Card board furniture, stains on the carpet. Not looking at anything else - sleep, shower and out-a-here ASAS. Kitchen looks like it belongs in a kid's playhouse - not even a lousy wine glass. The staff seemed very nice - wish they would have cleaned and decorated the room.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joycelagrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2009

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and the staff is always very friendly, courteous and accommodating to whatever needs I may have no matter how big or small. There are two people in particular that need to be acknowledged and I apologize for not knowing the last names, but the first names are Tony and Jason. Give them the world if they ask because they truly deserve it.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jawynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2007

This motel has been recently renovated. There was fresh paint, new furniture and clean rooms. The adventure started upon checkin. A group of us arrived after midnight for a business trip. The lobby was deserted. After a while a gal came out and issued us keys, but didn't have access to the computer so none of us were officially checked in.

The next morning our continental breakfast consisted of coffee, bananas and apples and very stale bagels. This was interesting as we were with in a few hundred feet of an Einstein Bagel Co. We must have received the week old special.

The rooms were good size and well equipped for a long stay. The kitchen had a fridge, oven, toaster, dishwasher. The bathroom looked like it had been recently redone - clean white tile.

We had wi-fi access for $4.99 per stay. Location was within driving distance of the mall and good restaurants. There was a small workout room and a small pool area. They also had a laundry room.

It appeared that there were people who lived in this motel long term.

I would probably stay again because of the convenient location. It was a little difficult to find as it was tucked behind a strip mall. It is next to the Home Depot.

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Kathy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntsville, AL
211
Reviewed 13 July 2005

I stayed at the Studio Plus Hotel in Vinings Atlanta July 9th with my husband and two friends. We checked in late (around 7:00) and for some reason they had deleted my reservation from the system, but after a few minutes they had it straightened out. Before we could go up to the room it had the be checked, why I'm not sure. The room was a deluxe queen which meant it had one queen bed and one queen pullout sofa. There was also a full kitchen. The bathroom was large and the room itself was rather nice. The price was $62/night ($72 total with taxes) and booked directly from the hotel's website. We had gone to Six Flags that day and it is only about 15 miles/10 minutes drive from there. It was quiet and clean and a great value in my opinion.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank franklin567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Cumberland Mall
9.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
8.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Vinings
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta - Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings

Address: 2474 Cumberland Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-4502 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#73 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £70 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Extended Stay, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing