We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Artmore Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Artmore Hotel
Ranked #17 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2012

Great service in a quaint setting, great rooms in a historic hotel out of the hustle of greater down town Atlanta. Flexible in accommodating a group on 40 for dinner, well run by Jessica Lindley. Much thanks to the staff at Ardmore!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Richard F, thank you for taking the time to recognize Jessica and for sharing your service experience while at the Artmore. We look forward to your next visit.

Safe travels,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    925
    435
    140
    52
    25
See reviews for
259
526
113
344
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (429)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, VA
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2012

We checked in yesterday, the staff has been very friendly. The breakfast had a lot of variety and presented very nicely by Helen. The room cleaning staff and valet service staff has been great too. I wish I had captured individual's names.

The place itself is located right across from a metro station. CNN center , aquarium, coca cola center were very convenient to get to.. specially with the metro.

The room size could have been bigger, otherwise it's clean and nice.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Alok J, we appreciate your feedback and we will share your comments with Helen and the team. Please note for your next visit and for additional space, based upon your needs, we do offer lofts, 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom suites.

Safe travels until then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windham, Connecticut, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2012

Helen who cooked our daily breakfast (so good....!!!!) and the other kind and friendly staff at Artmore, rock! Personal and friendly service. very clean and beautifully decorated. Great spot in Atlanta, easy access to all. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: first floor rooms give you quick access to inner court; breakfast and staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Catina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Catina C, Helen is a valued member of our team and we will share your feedback with her. We apprecaite your comments and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2012

I went for my birhtday getaway for the weekend. I had so much fun. jearlly fixed so many great drinks I couldn't say which one was my favorite. She is the best bartender in town. I will be going back again.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Bonnie S, Jearlly and the entire team appreciates your patronage and feedback and we look forward to your next trip to the Artmore.

Safe travels until then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012

We had a business conference at the hotel and Jessica took care of us. The rooms were great, the food was excellent, the bar was a lot of fun and the staff were very friendly! Jessica was very helpful and exceeded all of our expectations, we will be back next year!

Room Tip: pick the one story room, they have loft suites that are beautiful, but you have to carry your luggag...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Jane P, thank you for sharing your service experience at the Artmore. Jessica is a wonderful member of our team and we appreciate you recognizing her. We are also happy that your event was a success and that our team and facilities exceeded your expectation.

See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012

Upon arrival at the hotel, we received a warm welcome from Jessica Lindley and her colleagues. She set the stage for an enjoyable stay with all the conveniences of a business hotel -- and helpful, friendly service.

Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
D D, thank you for recognizing Jessica. She is a wonderful member of our team and we appreciate your feedback regarding her and your entire service experience while visiting the Artmore.

Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012 via mobile

I was a guest at the hotel. It was so beautiful. The room was amazing. I felt like royalty. They gave me everything but a winning lotto ticket! The lobby was nice too. The courtyard looked like the setting of romantic movie! The bartenders there were amazing. I think their names were Jells and Anton. An Asian woman and a black guy! Wow they made some interesting drinks and were very entertaining. Those two need a raise or a promotion lol. Man I had a great time. Whenever I'm back in the city and I want to chill I'm going there. I've already told my friends and now I'm telling trip advisor friends. Go to the Artmore it was amazing!

Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank TruSmilesJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirk W, General Manager at Artmore Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
TruSmilesJones, thank you for such a glowing review of your time with us. We pride ourselves on our team and our unique boutique hotel that we get to share with guests. We look forward to your next visit and will be certain to share your feedback with Jearlly and Anton.

Safe travels until then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#5 of 172 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,976 reviews
Midtown
The Georgian Terrace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artmore Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artmore Hotel

Property: Artmore Hotel
Address: 1302 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#11 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#16 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Artmore Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Boutique Hotel in Midtown Atlanta across the street from the Arts Center MARTA station. Near the High Museum, Fox Theater, Museum of Design & Architecture, Piedmont Park, Atlantic Station, Atlanta Botanical Garden and Center Stage performance venue. Close proximity to Downtown Atlanta and Buckhead. Renovated, dog Friendly, and LGBT-Friendly, with a great courtyard for relaxing or lounging. The Studio + Bar is a great place to gather and the Artmore Hotel is the place to stay in midtown Atlanta. For a unique experience also try our cocktail garden serving delicious bites along with Artmore's signature drinks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Artmore Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Artmore Hotel Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta Downtown
Atlanta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing