We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Atlanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
437
215
69
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
215
69
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskatlanta airportupgraded to a suiteshuttle driveran early flightdefinitely stay here againrestaurant staffone night staywaffle housefree shuttlebusiness centergreat customer serviceroom keyenjoyed my staysouthern hospitalityfree breakfastvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

My husband & I had a wonderful time at the hotel. The team members; especially, Netsanet was nice and pleasant to us. The bedroom was cleaned. The suite was large and nice. We really enjoyed our stay..

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovethehotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nghanem0507, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Wow Thank you, Yes we are very blessed to have outstanding colleagues, and outstanding product, Thank you for your feedback and for posting them on the Trip Advisor sight. We are grateful the team have delivered the Holiday inn promise and created a hotel that guests love. Thank you for noticing their efforts. People of excellence go the extra mile to do what's right, Our team strives to be the best they can be every occasion they get. There goals are very clear “to give the best service to all guest at all times - no exceptions”. The Team and I truly trust .Our team beyond doubt believes that they will continue doing great thing every occasion they get. I do want to express my sincere appreciation for you for given the team the opportunity to serve you, Thank you. We look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Nabil Thank you again for your time has a great week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Very close distance to the airport. Friendly staff like the front desk Ms Amare helped me enjoy my stay. The rooms are a bit dated but clean and properly refresh every day. Great rates and comp wifi for its Honors guests.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R8572NAJohn_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nghanem0507, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you , thank you, We are grateful for your wonderful review, we surely appreciate the fact you shared you feedback with the Trip Advisor. We are excited that our team and our wonderful colleagues delivered the Holiday Inn Brand Promise, and created a hotel that guests love. Thank you for noticing our outstanding rooms and services. I’m most pleased that our staff consistently exceeded your expectation. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Atlanta again soon. When your travels bring you back, we look forward to welcoming you to your home away from home. Sincerely Nabil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Before I mad my reservation I was reading the reviews on tripadviser what I read is what I see . I was blow away by the Service they provide warm hospitality . reception desk Netsanet, very professional and very helpful she is fantastic personable to all guests . my experience at this hotel was really Special because of their warm attention to detail. all staff is great!
I was impressed that Netsanet called me by name when i walk to the lobby. they mad feel everyone feel Special. love their dedication to their job and dedication to the holiday inn . you are lucky to have such great Employees

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ventasakumer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nghanem0507, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you ,Yes we are very blessed to have great team, and wonderful guests like yourself ,Thank you for your feedback and for posting them on the Trip Advisor sight. Our team strives to be the best they can be every occasion they get. There goals are very clear “to give the best service to all guest at all times - no exceptions”. The Team and I truly trust .Our team beyond doubt believes that they will continue doing great thing every occasion they get. I do want to express my sincere appreciation for you for noticing my colleagues and their efforts in making the Holiday Inn Brand hotel the best in Atlanta, and creating a hotel that guests love. We look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Nabil Thank you again for your time has a great week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Netsanet front desk was really Excellent! Sge hundel things really great i Thought she was the management team First the way she taking care of things she's really amazing. Everything was great. Wish we had longer to enjoy the hotel. We will stay here again and we highly recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todfamilys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nghanem0507, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for the great review, we certainly appreciate the fact you post your review in the TripAdvisor sight. We are thrilled that our team especially our wonderful colleagues Netsanet have delivered the Holiday Inn Brand Promise, and created a hotel that guests love. Thank you for noticing her efforts. I’m pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our wonderful Holiday Inn Brand Hotel with all the great new amenities and superb service. I’m most pleased that our staff consistently exceeded your expectation. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Atlanta again soon. When your travels bring you back, we look forward to welcoming you to your home away from home. Sincerely Nabil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I'd like to recognize Netsanet for her excellent customer service skills and commitment to delivering a great experience. This is my first interaction with her and it was very pleasant and she delivered as promised. Great hotel, conveniently located.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Key H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nghanem0507, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for your Five Star review of our Holiday Inn Brand Hotel. We appreciate you sharing your outstanding experience with Trip Advisor readership. It is very gratifying to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations overall spicily our Netsanet and the outstanding front office team , our team has delivered in the Holiday Inn promise and created a hotel guests love that is our goal. As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them. Our team has the desires to continue being grateful for every feedback we receive. Thank you. It’s wonderful to be reminded again of just how much many choices there are here. We are thrilled you chose our team to take care of you .As you so aptly put it, you can enjoy a romantic stay, business trip or vacation in our hotel. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nabil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews