We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experince”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center
Ranked #49 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Cordele, United States
1 review
“Great experince”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I have never done this, but I give this hotel all 10's. The suite was excellent. The view was astounding. The service in the hotel was superb. The food in the restaurant was wonderful. If in the area, especially if attending an event at Philips Arena, this hotel is the only choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,388 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,471
    1,550
    759
    375
    233
See reviews for
1,162
925
211
2,433
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (662)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Douala, Cameroon
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Located near everything in the area it helps to visit the town easily and quickly. Rooms with the view inside the CNN court is less convenient so be careful to have the view to the town.Nothing else to say so i don't know why you oblige to write 200 letters!!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Georgia, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We always stay here when attending at a concert at Philips Arena! Location, amenities, friendly staff, & price are all an added bonus for the concert. We recently attending the Eagles concert and everything was fabulous!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank 344francesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucker, Georgia
Level Contributor
137 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This hotel is a great location for those that are coming to ATL and plan on visiting any of the venues around Centennial Olympic Park (Georgia Dome, Aquarium, Phillips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center etc). The common areas are very clean and modern. The rooms are very clean with good amenities but it's been a while since the last renovation. Very much worth it if you can get a deal.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank BRIAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here to celebrate my daughter's birthday and go to the Demi Lovato concert at Philips Arena. This hotel was just perfect for that! Not only is it a really beautiful hotel, kept really clean, friendly staff, it is so convenient to the arena=perfect place! We loved staying here and the comfort it provided. Only one small negative was the valet price is a bit high and we had to wait quite a while to retrieve our car. But I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank melissac898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temple, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

A great hotel in the middle of everything in Atlanta. Excellent staff! Just a tip though--if you're not an early bird, stay in the North Tower. My average rating on "sleep quality" has nothing to do with the big comfortable beds! :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tupelo, MS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed here, in the north tower, for the Eagles concert in February. The Philips Arena is literally right next door. Our room had a view of Centennial Park. The hotel is very nice, and everyone that works there was so friendly and welcoming. The valet service was great. It was $32 and worth every penny because we didn't have to worry with finding parking, etc. since we were from out of town. There is a huge food court (similar to a mall food court) in the hotel in addition to three sit-down type restaurants, so that was also nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Cortney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Downtown
Hilton Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
#92 of 173 in Atlanta
3,712 reviews
Downtown
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
#39 of 173 in Atlanta
3,035 reviews
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#44 of 173 in Atlanta
721 reviews
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
#45 of 173 in Atlanta
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center

Property: Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center
Address: 100 CNN Center, Atlanta, GA 30303-2762
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#24 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#26 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#27 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center 4*
Number of rooms: 1067
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Priceline, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Hotel At Cnn Atlanta
Omni Hotel Cnn Center
Omni Atlanta
Omni Hotel Atlanta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing