We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Patricia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Ranked #61 of 171 Hotels in Atlanta
atlanta, ga
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Patricia”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Patricia was awesome and made our stay great! Would definitely come again ! She was extra friendly and very professional! She is what made us give quality inn a try. We even extended our stay because of her

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveltheworldwithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Thank you for your review. Patricia is honored to have made such an impression on you that you extended your stay. We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to providing you outstanding service on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    214
    85
    47
    31
    34
See reviews for
129
59
15
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

my husband & I stayed at this location for 5 nights. the location & shuttle service to the Marta was great. our suite was large, comfortable & very clean. excellent breakfast. the staff, especially Eric, Justino & Patricia were exceptional. Helpful, cheerful, knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel to all first-time visitors to Atlanta or repeat visitors. you won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: we had a corner room in the far back on the first floor. liked it there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for your review and recommendation. I will let Eric, Justina, and Patricia know that you were very pleased with the exceptional service they provided to you. On behalf of all the staff, I would like to thank you for your business. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I was a little skeptical booking this hotel. But as soon as i stepped foot inside, i was pleased. From front desk, all the way to the room. Front desk even went above and beyond to call me in my room to make sure everything was okay. The room was very clean and spacious. I didn't make it to breakfast; yet I never do lol.
This price is everything! I'm already making plans to come back.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OTRA77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you were impressed by our service and amenities. See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

It is not the Four Seasons, but the rooms are clean, spacious, with 2 TVs (which is great if you are traveling with family) and they serve a great complimentary breakfast with eggs, bacon and sausages. Even waffles too. I want to personally thank Stuart at front desk who helped me carry my 6 very very large suitcases when I checked in and checked out!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Belinda Jane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to read that you were very satisfied with our accommodations and breakfast. I will pass on your thanks to Stuart - I know he will appreciate the fact that you remembered and mentioned him. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
98031
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I came to this hotel on January 14 I love this place. I'm still here and I love the way I been treated so far. Love the shuttle service Justina and Renay have been so good to me. Thank you guys. !! I will definitely. Be back

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnleg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass on your compliments to Justina and Renay. I know that they will be honored to have provided you with great service. We appreciate your business and loyalty and hope we will always be your hotel of choice when you are in Atlanta.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2014

For many years my husband and I have lived in Buckhead Atlanta GA but most recently we have been out of the area. On our returns we have been looking for a place to feel comfortable and at home. When we walked into this place it just felt right because of the warmth of your staff my husband and I looked at each other and we knew this is the place. JUSTINA with her expertise and charm made us feel welcome, she proceeded to allow us to look at one of your spacious suites in which we liked so much we are now staying an extra night and plan to be coming back next week to stay a couple of days. I would like to add ERIC was very helpful and efficient also on the following evening. The young man in charge of the breakfast did a wonderful job and everything was good. The people that stay here are very nice and pleasing addition to our stay.

Room Tip: This two bedroom suite is like a full sized apartment with three TVs, two bathrooms, and full kitche...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaxineY_4_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much. It is always our goal to be a "home away from home" for all our guests, and I am thrilled that our staff were able to provide you with just that. We look forward to welcoming you back next week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I really thought long and hard about writing this review. However i feel my voice need to be heard this incident destroyed my daughter's 18th birthday celebration with friends. I checked in on 01/11/2014 around 3 pm.... my card was swiped twice being told my card was declined both times and she need to speak with her manager which raised a brow because she still gave me the keys to the room without speaking with her manager. Immediatly after I left out i checked checking in I left and came back around 8pm and my daughter and her couple of friends was kicked out at 10pm in the cold without any warrning by front desk clerk Patricia who had a very nasty attitude when ask for explaination. She express the clients complained about the nose and they spend thousand of dollars verse my $161.00. So her job was to please those clients. I feel deeply if my daughter and friends was some little white girls they would have been treated differently. I dont never pull the race card but when it present itself its obviously need to be addressed, In addition to that she said they was smoking and called the police to have them escorted out the room for the record my daughter and friends are honor students and do not smoke. When ask for proof she was unable to provide it. I am very upset about this incident and looking for answers. Last i checked my money is as good as the next person and need to treated with the same respect.

P.S. The cleanliness wasnt the best with old pretzels and trash under the couch.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KONATA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. As I have mentioned in my previous email, we are a non-smoking property, and we enforce this policy as well as our noise policy very strictly for the comfort of our other guests. I will email you the contact info for the police officer who escorted your daughter and friends off the property so that you may have proof.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Buckhead Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Property: Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Address: 505 Pharr Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Buckhead Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, nestled in the heart of the hottest business and entertainment district of Atlanta. We offer 88 exterior corridor apartment style suites featuring one- and two-bedroom spacious floor plans. At the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, each of our well appointed suites features a comfortable living room with a pull out sofa, a work desk with ergonomic chair, two line speaker phone and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. Our guests love the convenience of our fully-equipped kitchens complete with: coffeemaker, microwave, full size refrigerator, stove with oven, dishwasher, and toaster. Guests love our complimentary breakfast buffet with 2 hot items daily to which we have just added fresh, hot waffles daily. The Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta also offers an on-site fitness center, a seasonal outdoor heated pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour on-site convenience store, complimentary guest laundry facilities, complimentary shuttle service within three miles of the hotel in the Buckhead area (including to MARTA), free parking and a full service business center. Ask us about our meeting space to accommodate up to 30 people. Catering available. Exterior corridor, elevator not available. A valid credit card is required upon check-in that will authorize for the full amount. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Suites Buckhead Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Atlanta / Buckhead
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta
Holiday Inn Atlanta
Atlanta Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing