We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria
Nearby Hotels
US$214
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$236
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
US$156
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
US$222
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$126
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
326
170
73
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
170
73
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaces ferrypanera breadhome depotwaffle makersafe areaspacious roomfridge and microwavepool and hot tubsix flagshotel stayeasy accessexercise roomyogurtfirst floorclean hotelgreat place to staywe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Easy to access hotel with a Panera right next door. Breakfast was decent but could have had more variety. Room was good size and had microwave and refrigerator - a real plus. Nice bathroom, but had to ask for coffee refills for the next morning and for more shampoo. We stayed four nights and the amenities were not always replaced.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The La Quinta is conveniently located. The decor is updated and well maintained. Breakfast was good but a middle school band had taken over the lobby. The staff did an admirable job of trying to keep up with them. Our room was huge. I was shocked to see an ashtray when we came in. Smelled like stale cigarette smoke.
My husband said they didn't tell him it was a smoking room when we checked in. Left the window open and it seemed to help. Didn't spend much time in the room so we just dealt with it. Courteous staff and ample parking.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank seashll59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stayed here twice, going to and from Nashville. Traveling with our dog and La Quinta accepts dogs with no extra charge. Rooms were spacious and clean. Both had microwave and refrigerator. Waste bags available outside when walking the dog, a nice convenience. Second night was a little noisy due to a middle school band staying there, but nothing serious. Breakfast is the usual La Quinta breakfast....hard boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, pastry, waffles, and fresh fruit. We didn't have breakfast there the second morning due to the crowd of kids. Two suggestions: why not have a breakfast sandwich of egg, meat, and roll/ biscuit? Easy to heat in the microwave and a more balanced item. Second: since the hotel knew there would be a large group of kids, why didn't they set up something for them in a meeting room? We were told a meeting room was open for us to eat in, but how could we do that if we couldn't get to the food? Overall, a good stay. Will stay there again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank cgl853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Drove many hours to get here was told that they didn't have any rooms available for our reservation , fine we understood, and that the front desk clerk would notify us when available as we were extremely tired. No phone call infact if I wasn't driven by an intense urge to use the bathroom, I would have not have gone to the front desk to find out that she was renting rooms to others ! This has left such a sour taste that I'll NEVER STAY here or reccomend it to others . The clerk -Josephine - offered no apologies even gave me a bit of attitude as she booked our room. Never again

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EverythingisAwesomee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews