We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another nice Hampton Inn - close to Cumberland Mall”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW
Ranked #35 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2008

This is a fairly average Hampton Inn, It's close driving distance to restaurants and the Cumberland Mall. Rooms were clean and appeared to have been updated in the last couple of years. Desk staff was friendly.

Downsides: traffic noise, limited breakfast seating, and very limited TV channels.

Upsides: Clean and comfortable, good location on the northside.

If given the chance, I'd probably stay at the Double Tree down the road first, but would not hesitate to book here again.

Stayed: March 2008
Thank MarkDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

591 - 597 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2007

Stayed here for a weekend for a work meeting. I love the hotel- everything about it said clean, and the bed was great. The staff was friendly and helpful, the continental breakfast was far superior to the ones offered by most hotels. We didn't do any tourist stuff while we were there, but everything seemed to be about a 15 minute drive away. I'd definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank schalby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Macon, Ga
14
Reviewed 20 March 2004

Stayed there for a weekend getaway. Staff pleasant Stayed in king-size bedroom w/microwave and fridge...nice. Shower very nice with adjustable shower head and room for two! Hotel is off the beaten track, so it was very quiet. Continental breakfast included and what you would expect...nice. Will most certainly stay there again.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Greenwood, SC
16
Reviewed 6 August 2003

I can tell you that these people are really dedicated to making your stay pleasurable. The staff were friendly. The cleanliness of this hotel was outstanding.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank momaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dredd82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Galleria
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Galleria
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW

Address: 2775 Cumberland Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-3330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#20 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#51 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#52 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £82 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / Nw Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing