We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Atlanta Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Super Inn(Atlanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
6
8
4
11
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
4
11
114
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 143 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I booked the hotel on net to stay a weekend there. First time in this hotel. Now I can say it was the right choice & satisfactory stay. The rate was competitve and everything turned out to be quite OK as over-all impression. Spacious lobby, smooth check-in, rooms are also all right. Had some requests for housekeeping (extra towel & pillow), everything was delivered with no delay. The best thing is that the hotel is next to the Six Flags where we walked the next day. Had lovely time with my family. We are going to stay again here in summer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AllaPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest M, Front Office Manager at Knights Inn Atlanta Near Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay at the Fairview Inn. We take great pride in providing excellent service and providing amenities that will hopefully exceed your expectations. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us. We have been working hard to keep the property safe and secure so our guests can have a relaxed and enjoyable stay. We value your comments and business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Atlanta.
Thank You.
Guest Service Manager
Fairview inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Attending an End of year Gala event scheduled at this hotel, I took up a room to avoid driving late after drinking, The Rate was very competitive and the comfort was irreproachable. The check in and Check out process was smooth, the front desk was helpful in terms informing us about dining and attractions in the area as well as recommending a Pizza delivery service. The main event took place in the Ballroom downstairs and with over 200 guests. Bathrooms were clean but one was short of tissue which was promptly replenished when we signaled the Front desk. For a classy and well maintained Ballroom, the price was a bargain. No security complaints came up but for occasional announcements for vehicles improperly parked to be moved to proper parking spaces or risk being towed. The hotel additionally had a conference room and another larger meeting room. I was satisfied with the hotel's ability to handle large scale events. I most definitely will recommend this hotel for leisure and convention visitors.

Room Tip: The Front Desk is a great resource for room recommendation based on your expectations
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tedonzong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Atlanta Near Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews