We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Good!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Ranked #83 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The best thing about this hotel is the excellent staff. From the time I pulled into the property, until check out, it was nothing but friendly helpful people. I can not commend them enough. The location is good, though a bit confusing to find.The room was very clean and well supplied. The beds are very comfortable and the pillow selection was good.The hotel was surprisingly quite considering, it was Saturday night stay. The location is good and parking is convenient. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daughterofzeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Very accommodating and friendly staff but I was a little disappointed by the condition of the property. This was a quick overnight on a road trip and I was allocated a quiet room as requested. I think the room must have been hosting a smelly feet contest recently and it was quite off putting at times. The local area is quite safe and has plenty to offer in the way of shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Billyz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Alan Worley provided outstanding service! He was professional and I received service with a smile! After I checked in Alan called my room to ensure that my room was ok! Please commend Alan Worley on a job well performed.
Davis-Island
Room 1801
Regional Consultant-Scholastic

Room Tip: The hotel is Excellent!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

This nicely furnished and clean hotel comes with everything the vacationer is looking for including, but not limited to: great location, convenient parking, clean rooms, proximity to good venues, and reasonable rates. But what makes this hotel special isn't all those things. It is the friendly atmosphere created by an amazing staff that make this place truly remarkable. From the desk clerk to the cleaning crew I was astounded by the professionalism and courtesy shown to us. I asked the love of my life to marry me here in a surprising chain of events. A chain of events that were only made possible by the general manager and all his wonderfully well prepared and over the top friendly staff. He worked with me for over a month in preparation and to my surprise went way above and beyond what I had requested or ever dreamed of. I have stayed in many hotels across the country and this place is by far the best. We will become regulars here!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Garrett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

A very comfortable and huge hotel. We had lots of help. Great location. Nice access to bars and eating places. A relaxing weekend. We enjoyed the architecture and actually took dozens of pictures of the building. Valet parking worked well. Good thing too because you don't really have a choice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladonna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The only reason I can't give this hotel 5 stars is because I didn't get a chance to stay there long enough! Stayed for a weekend. Staff was very friendly! The rooms were the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. The location of this hotel is perfect! I have nothing bad to say about this place! I will definately return!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larichck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This hotel was in a great location and the rooms were clean. The staff was awesome, in particular Albert. He was very accommodating, and always had a smile on his face. Overall, I had a great stay and would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Buckhead
AC Hotel Atlanta Buckhead at Phipps Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Address: 3332 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326-1001
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: £92 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead is located in Atlanta's premier entertainment and business district, just blocks from Phipps Plaza, Lenox Square Mall, and MARTA rail station. Take our free shuttle within a 2 mile radius to shopping, dining, and corporate offices including Wellpoint/Blue Cross-Blue Shield, AT&T, NERC, Accenture and government agencies. Coming in to visit your favorite student? Oglethorpe, SCAD, Emory University and Georgia Tech are close by. Nearby attractions include the Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia Dome, Fox Theatre, World of Coca Cola and Chastain Park. With spacious guest rooms, complimentary high-speed internet access and 1,500 square feet of event space, we are perfect for overnight stays, group travel, business meetings, wedding events, and social gatherings. Our on-site restaurant offers a refreshing start to each day and a relaxed setting to unwind. Enjoy an extra-special touch of Southern hospitality as a guest at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Marriott
Atlanta Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing