We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very basic,very cheap, ok for one night on a budget.”
Review of Hotel Lanjaron

Hotel Lanjaron
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Lanjaron
Ranked #4 of 6 Lanjaron B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 July 2009

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff.
Mainly older guests when we stayed. I think they go the the Spa treatments.
Full board was available but elected to have 'breakfast' only as evening meal was not served until 9.00 pm = too late in the evening for us to eat.
Packed lunches available if going walking.
Very basic - but then very cheap.
The bath chipped, shower curtain mould on bottom.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coffeecupNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2008

We booked this hotel as it had parking but when we arrived the parking was full! The owner was friendly and it cost only 38Euros a night The room itself had great views and the twin beds were comfortable. The bathroom really let the place down as the paint had come off it in a few places and it had been repainted on those areas in a different colour. I would stay again but would probably pay a bit more for a more luxury and a bath I would be happy to lie in

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rhubarbcrumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JaimeMPascual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pepe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank westyluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zulmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lanjaron hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Balneario de Lanjaron
0.2 mi away
Andalucia Hotel
Andalucia Hotel
#6 of 9 in Lanjaron
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alcadima Hotel
Alcadima Hotel
#1 of 9 in Lanjaron
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#5 of 9 in Lanjaron
60 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nuevo Palas
Hotel Nuevo Palas
#2 of 9 in Lanjaron
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Castillo Lanjaron
Hotel Castillo Lanjaron
#3 of 9 in Lanjaron
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lanjaron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lanjaron

Address: Calle Perez Chaves 7, 18420 Lanjaron, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Lanjaron
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Lanjaron
Price Range: £19 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Lanjaron 1*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Lanjaron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Lanjaron Andalucia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing