We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always yummy”

Ninety Nine Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 48 Restaurants in Concord
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Maynard, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always yummy”
Reviewed 21 March 2013

I've been to a number of 99 locations, and the food is always consistently delicious. I used to love the fajitas, but they don't do them the same way anymore - not to worry, though, because there are many good choices, including the fried chicken and the steak tips.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank nanhowells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    21
    22
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marlborough
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“This family enjoys going to 99”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I'm not sure how it happened, maybe it was all the post-Red Sox win free meals for kids but this family fell in love with 99. This is probably our favorite place to go out to eat. They even have gluten free food. The servers are always friendly and helpful. You get some free popcorn to satisfy hungry stomachs while waiting for your food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank askwersky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukilteo, Washington
Level Contributor
437 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“A step above fast food”
Reviewed 10 January 2013

This is a reliable restaurant with good food. Often crowded - and with a strong cadre of families with kids in tow. So a bit on the noisy side. But the choices for dinner being limited in Concord and West Concord, this venue moves up on the list of desirable places to get a dinner meal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
352 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“MEDIOCRE”
Reviewed 24 December 2012

We are truly amazed that this chain continues to survive. The food is mediocre but they change their offerings enough to avoid becoming stale and that may what keeps bringing customers back.

Helpful?
Thank OMNISCIENT_ONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holliston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family friendly”
Reviewed 2 November 2012

The quality of the food, decent portions, and value pricing make this a favorite spot for my son and me.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ninety Nine Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ninety Nine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing